Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom frankfurt

Wer nicht viel erwartet, ok

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Apartment ist geräumig
Location: Von der City und somit Restaurants und. Bars ca. 10 zu Fuß, zum Strand ca. 5 Minuten, Bahnhof ca. 10 Minuten
Ausstattung normal nichts besonderes, inzwischen sind die Möbel etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Dafür das die Preise von Jahr zu Jahr steigen könnte man etwas mehr erwarten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rosierfrom Montpellier

Idéalement placé

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
A trois minute de la plage, dix du centre ville, de la place pour garer sa voiture, un prêt de vélo gratuit inclu dans la location, manque que le wifi en état de fonction !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Baaaasic but clean

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Was a little surprised at the lack of air conditioning or even a fan, and trying to get to grips with the kitchen was interesting (the oven had two settings - on and off). The furniture was dated but pretty clean. It's appropriate for the price, but not a gem by any means.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TOULOUSE

HOTEL BIEN SITUE PROCHE CENTRE VILLE ET PLAGE

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: PROXIMITE COMMERCES ET PLAGE RESIDENCE PRIVE ET SECURISE SERVICE PISCINE
Cons: MOBILIER ET REMPLACER LA BAIGNOIRE PAR UNE DOUCHE PLUS MODERNE
Location: QUARTIER CALME
BONNE SITUATION DE L APPARTEMENT MAIS ETAT GENERAL UN PEU VIEUX CONFORT MOYEN PAS DE CLIM PROPRETE ACCEPTABLE MAIS LIMITE STATIONNEMENT DIFFICILE POUR LES VEHICULES
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Otto Bjoernrudfrom Heggedal

Rimelig og sentral overnattingsmulighet i sitges

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi var fornoeyd med beliggenheten og stoerrelsen paa leiligheten
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Merikarhufrom Helsinki

Our favorite

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value for money. If you are not afraid of noisy nights (friday-saturday) or fancy for a luxus rooms the hotel is great for low budget travellers. Near beach, pool, great minimarket with cheap prices and happy service. Thanks stuff, great hotel :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saarbrücken

Gerhard im Amapola

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: die Nähe zum Strand
Cons: die Apartements könnten mal renoviert werden. Das Küchenequipment könnte mal durch Microwelle und Spülmaschine ergänzt werden.
Location: Nahe am Strand und ca. 1 km vom Stadtzentrum.
Sitges ist ein wunderschöner Badeort, leider in der Saison etwas überfüllt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Buena situación

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Televisión antigua y poco operativa.Mando a distancia no funcionaba No habían toallas de ducha ni gel de cortesía.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dave in Prestwichfrom Manchester

basic accommodation but very comfy

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We've stayed at these apartments for a number of years and they have always been very comfortable. The accommodation is fairly basic (eg no air con but we've never needed it in June) but very clean. The cost reflects this - its a very reasonable cost for a week's stay. The location is great - very quiet residential area and only 3 mins walk to the seafront and a leisurely 15 mins walk to the town/restaurants, bars etc via the seafront. Unfortunately, there were some noisy guests staying at the apartments for a few days during our stay - but once we complained to the owners the noise abated. I would recommend this accommodation to anyone - just be prepared to register at the offices/hotel which is at the furthest end of the promenade - we usually get a local cab when we arrive and then get it to wait for us while we register then take us onto the apartment. Enjoy!