Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robertfrom BARCELONA

Mas que aceptable por el precio - Volveré !!

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Cogimos un apartamento para 6 por 94 euros. El precio calidad no se puede pedir nada más. Habitaciones con lavabos reformados y bonitos. Cocina pequeña pero completa. Jardin y piscina fantastica. Zona muy tranquila a pocos minutos del centro y de la playa. El personal de hotel muy atento (la llaves se recogen en un hotel algo lejano a los apartamentos 2km)En general son unos apartamentos más que aceptables por ese precio. Se me olvidaba la limpieza impecable. Sin duda volveré más veces.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by ANDREfrom LANGUEDOC

logement sommaire

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent emplacement, mais équipement beaucoup trop sommaire (vieille télé, aucune étagère dans la salle de bain, lit - canapé trés ancien, vaisselle limitée (trois assiettes !!) ...................
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Agnèsfrom France

Décevant

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel compliqué à trouver . Après un chek in à l opposé de celui ci ( à l extrémité de Sitges . Pas de stationnement possible . Promiscuité énorme et très bruyant en pleine nuit aux retours des noctambules ...wifi inexistante . Le seul point positif est la propreté des appartements .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Davidfrom Lancs

make sure its got a BED !!

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: Location -Decent Bathroom - Kitchen etc
Cons: Change Sofas to beds
Location: Located 5-10 Mins walk to main town centre
I booked what I thought was a 1 bed and on arrival was allocated a STUDIO with a sofa bed . I then had to sort this out with the hotel on arrival and did manage to Upgrade on arrival as there was other rooms available . I would only book a 1 bed apartment as the studio with sofa is not really suitable for an Adult in my opinion .That said complex is nice and refurbished apartments are of a nice standard .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by garu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Eskofrom Helsinki

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hei! Kyseinen hotelli sijaitsi aika lähellä keskustaa ja rantaa; on huomattava, että avaimet on haettava n. 1,5 km:n päästä. Mutta kaiken kaikkiaan mukava huoneisto näin kesän alussa. Hotellissa ei ole ravintolapaalveluita, mutta keittiö on ok. Kauppojen puuttuminen on erikoista espanjan kulttuuriin ajateltuna. Mutta hintataso on on. Olin perheenä kanssa lomalla ja eipä paljon häirinnyt poikaparitkaan....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Theresefrom Norway

Good value for money, good for pet travellers

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location, quite comfortable. Nice garden area with swimming pool. Excellent if you are travelling with pets. Clean appartment and good beds. Unfortunately our appartment smelled like cat p... - we bought some incent to improve on it. I know this smell is hard to remove and we were grateful to have found a place that accept dogs, so we did not complain.