Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FCO. JAVIERfrom calafell

escapada de fin de semana

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel céntrico y bueno para conocer la población.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by martinfrom Mancheaster/England

visit to Chambrils

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: clean, tidy and staff great.
Cons: nothing
Location: we visited Salou and Trarragona . Great roman ruins and a nice town.
hotel fine and the staff very friendly and helpful , all in all a great hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

perfekt beliggenhed

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
super til prisen, centralt i forhold til spisesteder og vand/strand/havne-miljø
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tansfrom Ireland

Hotel very convenient for the beach and marina.

Posted Sep 18, 2013
Pros: The hotel was clean and fresh and the rooms sported a huge bed! Plenty of sun loungers around the pool area.
Cons: Block the balconies from each other. Guests could enjoy relaxing in private.
Location: Beautiful beach front. Plenty of places to eat. Plenty of little nik nak shops.
It was a nice hotel, however, it appeared to be winding down from the summer. Numerous occasions there were no staff serving on the bar and my husband had to ring a bell and wait, and wait some more. We booked a premium seaview room. Using my binoculars, I could actually see the ocean! The hotel was not overcrowded which suited my husband and myself. The only reason that I would not return to the Tryp Port Hotel is the fact that the balconies had no privacy at all. I could see guests beside me, below me and also above me which can be off putting when all conversations can be heard. (I may be a little too fussy).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom ireland

Close to beach and all must see sights

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
We loved our stay in the Tryp Port Hotel the staff were all very friendly and helpful. Our room was very clean and comfortable and the food was tasty and plentiful. The Hotel is very well located close to all the restaurants and the beach. We will return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC, Canada

Great pool!

Posted Jul 21, 2013
Pros: Spacious pool area
Cons: 20 minute walk from the train station
Location: 8 minute walk from the harbour restaurant area.
A pleasant stay overall. Great pool area and there was never a problem getting a lounge chair! Would say that is hotel is in the moderate category based on furnishings and overall appearance. Upon arrival, we found that the pillows on the bed smelled very stale, and were pleased that a member of staff arrived with a few minutes and changed all the pillows for fresher ones. hotel,
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by JPfrom France

Hôtel indigne d'un 4 étoiles

Posted Jun 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
A éviter, chambre donnant sur la voie ferrée, de nombreux trains bruyants, Pas de Wifi dans la chambre contrairement aux dires du réceptionniste. Nous avons demandé un changement de chambre, attente de plus de 4 heures, pour nous retrouver un étage au dessus toujours situé sur la voie ferrée. Ménage dans la chambre et salle de bains limite, bandeau de propreté sur WC absent,Chasse d'eau coulant en continu, pochette du rasoir fourni ouverte. Salle a manger au sous sol, nourriture plus que banale, au petit déjeuner pas de distributeur de café et lait, verseuses "culottées". Extérieurement les fauteuils de jardins délabrés. En un mot hôtel déplorable à éviter
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mickfrom england

cambrils hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice and clean, about 5-10mins walk to the beach - but right next to a railway line.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2013 on Hotels.com