Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

Schöne Anlage, leider schlechter Service :(

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Schöne Apartments, ruhig gelegen, eigene kleine Terrasse, gepflegte Anlage
Cons: Service!
Wir waren in der Low-Season, Anfang November, für 5 Tage zu Gast und der erste Eindruck war sehr gut. Freundlicher Empfang, schönes & sauberes Apartment, gepflegte Anlage. Leider hat sich in den fünf Tagen jedeoch keiner um unseren Müll, Handtücher etc gekümmert. Wenn schon keiner zum saubermachen kommt, hätte man wenigstens einen Staubsaueger o.ä. bereitstellen können. Schließlich bringt man immer ein wenig Sand vom Meer mit nach Hause :) Sehr schade, dass sind wir anders gewohnt. Den Müll haben wir dann selber an entsorgt - ein wenig außerhalb der Anlage standen Müllkontainer. Mülltüten und auch Toilettenpapier wurden nicht nachgefüllt - konnten wir aber an der Rezeption erhalten. Es ist ja nicht so als könnte man sich im Urlaub nicht bewegen :) Letzlich ist zu sagen, wenn der Service da gewesen wäre hätten wir auch mit 4,5 benotet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Albertofrom Sevilla

Magnífico

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Todo. Sólo mejoraría las almohadas.
Cons: Las almohadas son demasiado bajas.
Location: Muy cercana a la playa de Fuente del Gallo
Las habitaciones están muy limpias y son muy confortables. Muy relajada la urbanización y cerca de la playa de Fuente del Gallo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by maria jesusfrom avila

Son unos apartamentos nuevos en muy buen estado.

Posted May 6, 2014
Son unos apartamentos nuevos y comodos. Las instalaciones estaban muy limpias tanto los jardinez como la piscina o el apartamento. El personal de recepcion es muy amable. Por decir algo no tan bueno dire que no tuene lavavajillas pero lis colchones son muy nuevos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gloriafrom Sevilla

el tiempo no acompañó

Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Un estupendo fin de semana. Tuvimos apartamento de categoría superior a la contratada, desde la ventana del salón se veía el mar. También pudimos estar en la terraza con su gran sombrilla. Ya conocíamos los apartamentos Piedramar y siguen destacando por su limpieza y mantenimiento, gusto en decoración y unas bonitas zonas comunes entre los apartamentos con plantas y banquitos todo muy cuidado. Como el tiempo no acompañó no hicimos uso de su piscina de agua salada...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mari Angelesfrom Estepona

relax total

Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
La experiencia ha sido de los mas satisfactoria, seguro que repetimos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by F Bernard-Nicodfrom TOULOUSE

HOTEL DNS COIN CALME

Posted Mar 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nous avons eu très peu de chance au niveau du temps : pluie et vent tous les jours les 6 jours début mars. Dommage car c'est très rare, que l'environnement de l'hôtel est parfait (plage très proche) pour qui possède une voiture et une carte détaillée ou un GPS (indispensable hors saison au moins). Pour les visites (toujours avec voiture), il est situé près de l'autoroute gratuite menant à Cadix, Gibraltar...En ce qui concerne l'hôtel proprement dit, il faut arriver avec un téléphone portable toujours hors saison (mars) car la réception est fermée sauf ponctuellement. Les employés, très agréables, ne viennent , dans les 10 minutes, que sur appel. Les appartements sont parfaitement propres à l'arrivée, mais ensuite, c'est à nous de faire le ménage. . La cuisine est assez grande , avec plaques, micro-onde , frigo/ frizer et des placards (ce n'est pas une kitchenette!) mais il y peu de vaisselle (pas de bols, que des tasses assez petites)Il y a la clim et le chauffage mais c'est assez bruyant .L'appartement était agréable, relativement spacieux et lumineux, pas de double vitrage. La literie était par contre peu confortable : nous avons du glisser un traversin sous le matelas,en son milieu dans le sens de la longueur, car sinon nous tombions l'un sur l'autre ..Ceci dit, nous reviendrons là-bas avec plaisir sous le soleil wifi gratuitet parking souterrain à disposition des clients
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Op loopafstand van het strand

Posted Jul 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Mooi kleinschalig appartementencomplex. Mooi eigen zwembad en tevens op loopafstand van het strand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Northampton UK

The place to go!

Posted May 27, 2012
Pros: Location, atmosphere and layout. Facilities were superbul in apartment and complex.
Location: For beach and pool it was great. The walks in the area+along the beach are great.You need a car as drive to Cadiz and Jerez are about 40 minutes away.
This is truly a lovely complex and a wonderful place to stay. The gardens and pool areas are superb and add to the pleasant atmosphere. The pool is great with sunbeds and large umberellas for all. Our apartment was comfortable and well appointed and the private patio and garden was a wonderful extra. The reception staff were welcoming and so helpful. Underground and secure parking was useful. We were in Fuente del Gallo for a family party and the stay at the Piedramar complimented a wonderful occassion beautifully.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lis

Dejligt sted,men svært at finde

Posted May 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
Vidunderlig oplevelse at komme ind i den lyse og smukke lejlighed. Eneste minus var at det var svært at finde. Men her er et godt tip: Spørg efter Flamenco Hotel,det er kendt i området. Når du er foran Flamenco, kan du se Piedramar 100 m længere fremme på højre side af vejen.