Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dulce from Las Palmas

Buen hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Falta minibar, pero gracias por el agua gratis
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jean michel from chabeuil

hotel agréable

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel agréable et situé dans un secteur piéton de san fernando. Stationnement à proximité impossible car voie piétonne. Petit problème au moment du règlement, ma réservation incluée les petits déjeuner mais la gérante de l'hotel me disait que c'était impossible à ce tarif d'avoir le petit déjeuner inclus. Après négociation, présentation de ma réservation imprimée, appel téléphonique à son patron, je n'ai finalement pas payé les petits dej (9€/p/j)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel in zentraler Altstadtlage

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
Wir können das Hotel nur loben: - Alle Mitarbeiter äußerst zuvorkommend und freundlich - Zentral gelegen zu den Restaurants und Geschäften - außerhalb der Saison kostenfreie Parkplätze in 5 Gehminuten Entfernung - Keine Probleme mit Kirchtumglocken gegenüber (wie teilweise erwähnt) - Sehr stylisches Bad Das Frühstücksbuffet fanden wir nicht so überragend wie den Rest, sonst jedoch top.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Eladari from France

Ne mérite pas 4 étoiles

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
Petit déjeuner bas de gamme avec des produits premiers prix, en plus on a vu sur le site que le petit déjeuner coûte 5€, mais quand on est passé à la caisse ils nous ont demandé 10€ par personne pour un repas qui mérite à tout casser 2 voire 3€, une arnaque
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bologna

Apparenza e poca sotanza

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Arredamento funzionale e cortesia del personale alla reception
Cons: Disponibilità di un frigobar, accessibilità ad Internet, insonorizzazione stanze
Location: Zona pedonale di difficile accesso
L'albergo è situato in un'isola pedonale difficile da raggiungere in auto, il parcheggio gratuito è a circa 15 minuti, le stanze non sono dotate di frigobar, la piazzetta in cui è collocato è rumorosa di notte.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
by S. Sans from Stuttgart

Muy mal

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
Mi opinion sobre este hotel es nefasta, no pude ni ir, me cancelaron la reserva ( a menos de 24 horas de entrar) con una excusa peregrina sobre la forma de pago. Pero estoy agradecido, encontré un hotel en Jerez, Hotel Casa Grande donde me han tratado espectacularmente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Águeda from Brasil

ótimo hotel executivo

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels
gostamos de nos hospedar no H2. a localização é excelente, na rua principal da cidade, e nos permitiu presenciar inclusive uma procissão católica que ocorria na rua. há bares e restaurantes nos arredores, mas nos valemos do serviço de quarto do H2, muito bom. o café da manhã é o tradicional de um hotel executivo, mas acredito que pelo valor (10 euros por pessoa) poderia ser melhor. também acredito que o hotel deveria disponibilizar estacionamento gratuito para os clientes, o que não ocorre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but pricey

Posted Jul 4, 2014
We took advantage of a weekend offer and got excellent value for money, but I would not have paid full price, especially considering breakfast is not included.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Samuel from Marbella

Regular bajo.

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels
El precio es alto en relación con la calidad de la habitación. El parking es muy caro y precario.