Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Great location. Close to beach and restaurants. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by pedro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leiffrom Vänersborg

Fint läge!!

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Utsikt över Medelhavet från balkongen, ett lugnt och trivsamt kvarter, nära till stranden, trevliga restauranger och mittöver hotellentren gott vin och serranoskinka att smaka på... vi är mycket nöjda!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by thomas danøfrom helsingør

Super

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was wery fine, everything was very fine. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Dusseldorf

Great hotel, good comfort, awesome staff

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Breakfast was very limited in choice of meals.
Location: Great location, 5 minutes walk from the sea side. Torre del mar unfortunately doesn't have many attractions.
The staff was very helpful in everything we wanted. We stayed there for 8 nights in late September.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Stevefrom Lytham

Nice hotel in a good resort

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable hotel and good value for a short stay. Friendly helpful staff. Nice quiet resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Very nice and clean & friendly hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Ideal location for my business stay as travelling to Granada and Motril on the following day. Plenty of restaurants to eat at and walking distance tom the beach if you were staying for a holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ana Isabel Rodríguezfrom Basauri

Bueno

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy buena
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Comfortable hotel close to beach

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Close proximity to the beach, restaurants and buses.
Cons: Given double bed option when booking but given 2 singles. When queried we were told the hotel doesn't have double beds. Wifi connection was an issue.
Location: One street back from the main beach. A great variety restaurants within in walking distance. Regular buses run to Malaga, Nerja & Ronda.
We had a great time in Torre Del Mar. Lots of great restaurants to try and walk along beach very easy. Hotel staff were very helpful in providing bus and train timetables to nearby towns.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laurafrom Tromsø, Norway

Good choice and right near the beach

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: The location is just off the beach, but it is not noisy or touristy. The atmosphere around the hotel is relaxed and there are lots of pleasant shops.
Cons: The internet connection was weak. I did not like the fact that the bathroom had a motion sensor so the light went on if you went in at night.
Location: There are nice local shops with fresh fruit, meats, baked goods, etc. The beach is not overcrowded and is clean.
The hotel was easy to find, convenient, comfortable and quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful. I have no substantial complaints and would certainly consider staying at this hotel again.