Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stephane from London

We had a very good stay

Posted Oct 6, 2013
Good location, staff, etc. We had a very relaxing time. Car is needed. We will come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MandV

Ideally located close to Pevero Golf Club

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: The staff.
Cons: The new shower units.
Location: Close to Pevero Golf Club and lovely beaches. Port Cervo - dreadfully expensive us 10 minutes away.
The Monti di Mola had everything we wanted. Nice rooms, although the showers units are very small, good (not fantastic) Continental breakfasts. Charming and very helpful staff (Veronica 5 star), restaurants of all types/prices close at hand and all at a reasonable € price. A pleasant, if rather public pool. Would recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark

Classy small hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2013
Cons: Its charm. It was not too big and made the stay personal
Location: Great beaches and restaurants nearby. Car preferable
Courtyard style hotel , with spacious comfy rooms, very friendly and helpful service, good breakfast choice. Will definitely refurn!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A Woollaston from Sutton Coldfield UK

Great Room

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved the room in this hotel, had separate lounge area and big balcony with beds. The hotel staff are very friendly and nice, and the breakfast is fine, the only problem with this hotel is its location. Its about 10 minutes outside of Porto Cervo, and very few restaurants within walking distance, and the one time we got a taxi to take us around 7km down to the main Harbour rather than driving so I could have a drink, it was €25 each way, so isn't very cheap taxi rides at all to bare in mind if you don't have a car or fancy a drink at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gavin from Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK

Great hotel, friendly staff.

Posted Oct 18, 2012
Pros: Service and friendly style.
Cons: No sea views, but we knew that.
Location: Well placed for seeing this part of Sardinia.
Excellent hotel, well managed, friendly staff, very helpful and full of useful advice. Hotel well positioned for the smeralda coast, and very close to most of the best beaches. But a car is vital.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mixed bag ...

Posted Aug 19, 2012
Friendly staff. Offered an upgrade to a suite upon arrival which was great. The general condition of the hotel is very good and the degree of cleanliness superb. There are supermarkets and conveninence stores across the road which is a big plus. Also the hotel is ideally placed for visits to a good number of the well known beaches of Costa Smeralda. However, the choice offered in breakfast is rather limited and monotonous and the quality of what is offered (with the exception of coffee) is rather mediocre. No pool towels are available to guests which is a big downside for a holiday hotel. We had to invest on a new towels. Also no umbrellas are available in the pool area which is rather bizarre. The pool itself is very old style and not very well thought out. Mattresses also are below par. Both my wife and myself were waking up with back aches every single morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful, Modern Hotel.

Posted Jul 30, 2012
Cons: Tiny shower! But very attractive.
Great location, pool, and staff. Loved the breakfast. Staff went out of their way to be helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Nampa, Idaho

September 2011

Posted Oct 9, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

Marvellous!

Posted Oct 5, 2011
Spent a fantastic seven nights here, what an amazing place. The staff were friendly and attentive without being intrusive. All our needs were catered for and I would definitely recommend taking the receptionists advice on places to eat. You will need a car if you are staying at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2011 on Hotels.com