Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Delightful home style experience

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Wonderful hosts, beautiful setting, lots of activities nearby and good value.
Location: Trekking in Tiscali and Guroppo is amazing with spectacular scenery and good walking paths. So many beautiful beaches too,
We had an amazing stay with Vincenzo and Grazia at Dorgali. The rooms were so comfortable and clean and the breakfasts were delicious with Grazia's homemade bread rolls, cakes and tiramisu. Vincenzo was extremely helpful with helping us find parking spaces, planning hikes and generally finding our way around. The surrounds are spectacular with the amazing trekking of Tiscali, the beautiful beaches of Cala Gonone and Cala Luna and the beautiful Blue Grotto all very close by. It was so lovely to be able to come back every night to enjoy sunset on the deck or the rooftop. All facilities available, wifi, kitchen, washer. I would recommend this lovely B&B to anyone! Thank you Vincezo and Grazia!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Absolutely fantastic place to stay in Dorgali

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: I loved the warm hospitality that Vincenzo and Grazia provided and the fantastic breakfast which set us up for the day
Cons: Nothing, it was a wonderful experience. Five out of Five
Location: Dorgali is a great little town with plenty of restaurants, gelato and antique shops. Beaches are 10 - 30 minute drive away, depending on where you go
We had a wonderful stay in Dorgali and the B&B was fantastic. Grazia and Vincenzo were perfect hosts and when we arrived into Dorgali we called Vincenzo, who very kindly picked us up in his car. Do be warned the streets are extremely narrow and parking is limited, so we parked on the ring road which runs around the town. It took no more than 5 minutes to walk from there to the B&B. Once inside the B&B, Vincenzo sat us down with a glass of wine and in my case fruit juice and ran us through all the things we could do in the area. They provided us with a fantastic breakfast each morning, which included tea, coffee, homemade bread, cakes and on a couple of occasions delicious Tiramisu. My partner is vegan so they went out of their way to cater for her too. The room was spotlessly clean and spacious with a fantastic balcony overlooking Dorgali. I sat out one night and saw the best shooting star i've ever seen. We also had a private bathroom and each day we returned to find our room cleaned and sheets changed. You must stay here if you stay in Dorgali, you won't regret it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by marisa from camarles

gente autentica

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
bien situado a 15 minutos playas, agradable trato, gente "autentica"
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Сергей from Россия

Отличный отдых

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels
Отель представляет из себя частный дом, в котором гостям отведен 3 этаж (два номера). Очень приветливые заботливые хозяева, Винченцо и Грация. Чисто, удобно, на завтрак каждый день домашняя выпечка, очень вкусная. До пляжа в Кала Гононе ехать на машине 10 минут, идти пешком далеко. Единственный минус - невозможно припарковать машину около дома, т.к.очень узкие улочки. Но пройти до машины 5 минут это не проблема.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Två på rundresa from bra

utmärkt läge

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels
Bra. Trevlig hyresvärd. Lite negativt med röklukt i hall och frukostrum.Fint badrum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolle, authenthische Pension im Herzen Dorgalis

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Pros: Freundliche und herzliche Gastgeber, authenthische Atmosphäre, komfortable und saubere Zimmer
Schöne Pension und sehr nette, zuvorkommende Gastgeber. Gutes, typisch italienisches Frühstück; in unserem Fall u.a. mit köstlichem Tiramissu. Befindet sich im Herzen Dorgalis, ein Städchen in der imposanten Landschaft zwischen dem Monte di Genergentu und der dort einigartig schönen Mittelmeerküste.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laurent from Beauvais

Excellent accueil dans ce B&B

Posted Sep 29, 2013
Pros: L'accueil des propriétaires. Chambre grande et propre, belle Salle de Bains. Petit déjeuner avec gâteau fait maison.
Cons: Le petit déjeuner pris dans le coin cuisine un peu triste (sans fenêtre), mais on est dans le centre historique !
Accueil très chaleureux de nos hôtes qui sont vraiment très sympathiques. Grande chambre propre et confortable. Belle salle de bains, très propre. Petit déjeuner avec gâteau fait maison. Ne pas programmer l'adresse du B&B sur votre GPS, petites rues exiguës, un vrai labyrinthe. Contactez le propriétaire, il vous indiquera (en français) comment arriver et où vous garer à proximité.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MARCELLIN from PARIS

Dorgali, jolie ville à deux pas du paradis

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels
Un B&B chaleureux avec un très bon accueil de Vicenzo et de sa femme. Le petit déjeuner est bon avec les gâteaux maison ou tiramisu. Les chambres sont très correctes et cette halte a été agréable. Sublime vue panoramique du toit du B&B. Une bonne adresse...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No respondió a las expectativas

Posted Apr 8, 2013
Pros: El trato por parte del dueño
Cons: Accesibilidad y precio
No pudimos llegar al alojamiento con el coche, aunque el dueño se ofreció incluso a llevarnos él con las maletas. Las calles eran estrechas e intransitables. Se trataba de un segundo piso sin ascensor con un baño para compartir ( en la reseña aparecía como baño privado). La cocina tenía todo lo necesario y el trato por parte del dueño fue muy servicial. Nos pareció caro para la temporada y la calidad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Paris

B&B idéal à Dorgali

Posted Aug 20, 2012
Pros: Le petit déjeuner
Cons: Les hôtes sont un petit peu envahissants des fois, mais rien de méchant
Location: Juste à l'écart du centre-ville
Très bonne expérience dans ce B&B. Les hôtes sont très sympathiques et serviables, Vicenzo parle très bien le français (ce qui peut aider) et n'hésite pas à donner des conseils sur vos destinations. Chambre et salle de bain confortables. La localisation du logement est bonne, juste à l'écart du centre-ville de Dorgali, accessible à pied en quelques minutes. Si vous venez en voiture, vous pourrez vous garer dans la rue principale, située à 5 minutes et où il y a des places gratuites. Le petit déjeuner est copieux et savoureux, ce qui est à noter car ce n'est pas une constante dans les autres B&B de Sardaigne. Seule petite ombre au tableau pour les moins matinaux d'entre vous : il faudra se lever avant 9h pour en profiter, et Vicenzo tappera à la porte pour vous réveiller (ce qui peut s'avérer agaçant à la longue, mais la fraîcheur des aliments vaut le coup) On recommande vivement !