Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

xxx

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel tres tres calme hors saison tres facile a trouver car entree d'une ville charmante hors de la foule du bord de mer . Tres bonne surprise cette ville tranquille et agreable ; tarif promotionnel interessant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gaellefrom France

Hotel bien situé.

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Grande chambre.Acceuil froid et aucune communication. Clim bruyante. Manque un frigo dans la chambre ce qui est bien utile pour aller a la plage ou pour les excursion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by stefania

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Aceptable para una noche, pero nada destacable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by J-Ffrom Paris

Correct

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accueil sympathique, propreté irréprochable et petit dej copieux. Une seule nuit passée là. Un peu vieillissant mais compte tenu du prix il faut pas non plus s'attendre à plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lleida

Atención inmejorable,limpieza excelente

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Mucho
Cons: Nada, es perfecto
Location: Muy bien comunicado
Perfecta localización, muy tranquilo, bien comunicado y el personal no puede ser más amable con los clientes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gestori robot

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Hotel nel complesso buono considerata la posizione e il periodo estivo (nel resto d'Europa e di Italia con quel prezzo stai in un 4 stelle). Camera pulita e spaziosa. Bagno ok. Buona la colazione. Gestori molto freddi , capisco che il periodo estivo sia stressante per loro ma è quello il periodo dove lavorano. Wifi mai funzionante nel nostro caso, c'è un computer nella hall ma le condizioni erano altre
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ashleyfrom Miami

Convenient hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
About 20 min car ride from all the beaches and Porto cervo. Breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Globe Trotterfrom Globe Trotter

Underrated

Posted Oct 17, 2012
Pros: It offered everthing i needed in the one low cost price.
Cons: 17 klms to the Costa Smeralda
Location: Walking distance to town
This hotel offered me everything i wanted and was far better than I expected and paid for. It gave me included in the price, breakfast, fast wifi internet, free off street car parking, A/C, is walking distance to the vibrant town centre & a huge swimming pool. There was nothing I could have asked for more than this. The only one drawback is that you MUST have a car to get to the Costa Smeralda. This is not a big issue as renal cars a cheap in Sardinia. I highly recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2012 on Hotels.com