Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enttäuschend

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Strandnähe ja; man bezahlt jeden Handgriff extra! Gäste werden ausgepresst wie Zitronen, Essen Ist grauenhaft! Personal bemüht, Geschäftsführung wirtschaftet das Hotel runter! Ein Alptraum!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Svizzera

Resort enorme

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: La struttura in generale
Cons: meno musica e baccano durante tutto il giorno da parte degli animatori.... Le persone si recano in vacanza x divertirsi ma anche x riposare....
Location: La posizione dell hotel e' ottima per chi vuole girare il golfo di Orosei che vale la pena essere visitato soprattutto dagli amanti del mare
L infrastruttura e' molto bella. Perfetta per gli amanti dello sport, campetti di calcio e tennis da centro sportivo ed un enorme piscina..... La spiaggia adiacente e' bella con lettini ed ombrelloni a pagamento.(cosa che in un resort di quella grandezza dovrebbe essere inclusa nel prezzo dell albergo) le camere sono ampie non nuovissime, ma pulite.... La nota negativa e' il servizio purtroppo non all' altezza della struttura che effettivamente sarebbe di un quattro stelle... La gestione dell albergo andrebbe radicalmente rivista.....Avendo la possibilità di ospitare un enormità di clienti andrebbero riconsiderati tutti i parametri di gestione della colazione e dei pasti in generale La colazione e' un esperienza difficilmente descrivibile da tanto è il caos e la disorganizzazione dilagante.... La colazione viene servita dalle 7.30 alle 9.30 se hai la malaugurata idea di recarti alle 9.20 ormai i buffet sono sguarniti ed il personale non li approvvigiona ... I buffet sono dislocati in vari punti dell enorme sala, venendo a mancare brioche s al limite della decenza e alcune tortine tutti girano impazziti fra i tavoli per trovare qualcosa da mangiare.... L' offerta dei buffet sono veramente limitati, per chi ama le colazioni internazionali con buffet da hotel di lusso dimentichi di potersi soddisfare in questo albergo.... Il bar della spiaggia ha un offerta a pranzo molto limitata di pasta pre-cotta, pizza o focacce,.... Niente di fresco o leggero come insalate, frutta....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

BELLA STRUTTURA

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: STRUTTURA
Cons: CIBO
BELLA STRUTTURA GRANDE PULITA E CONFORTEVOLE. COSTO DELLE BEVANDE ONEROSO. SERVIZIO BUFFET POCO CURATO CIBO NON DI ALTA QUALITA'.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Great Hotel but hire a car!!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Beautiful location, food varied and was always very good, drinks and general service slow but adequate. Due to the location, you need wheels if you intend to vacate the resort for anything. Taxis are painfully expensive and limited, think 240Euros for a 100km round trip :( a necessity if you go to clubs etc which are miles away! Noted for my next visit ;) Huge resort, very nice but more a 3 star in terms of facilities and service. Limited English, but French spoken widely by staff at the front desk. Entertainment staff seemingly never sleep, pleasant enough but it gets irritating when you get disturbed to talk about nothing in particular - very weird but I guess friendly. The shows were amateur and harmless but we were clueless to the intent as all Italian - not a whine but it had zero flow! Some staff go the extra mile and are fantastique! Some are useless and rude but very few. Pool and beach fabulous - overall very nice place.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom b

Décevant

Posted Aug 15, 2014
En deux mots, c'est un hôtel club avec tout ce que cela comprend de clichés et de désagréments : Bruyants, sans cachet ni charme, restauration en mode cantine ... Et arnaque énorme : 6€ par jour et par personne pour accéder aux services et prestations d'un 4 étoiles ! Cette taxe est obligatoire ! Une réclamation est en cours auprès d'expedia. Avantage : plage privée, piscine immense et personnel plutôt sympa. Chambres grandes et propres.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom paris

hôtel accueillant, proche de la plage

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Le jour de notre départ, on nous prête une chambre pour pouvoir se changer et se doucher si on veut profiter au maximum de la plage. Très appréciable!
Cons: Le personnel doit parler d'autres langues!!!
Hôtel confortable et propre. Plage privée avec parasol, transat, pédalo et canoe kayak à notre disposition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Zürich

Sehr schöne Hotelanlage mit grossem Garten

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Die Lage ist sehr gut gelegen, direkt am Strand. Liegestühle und Schirme am Pool und Strand genügend vorhanden. Tolle Animazion, eine Clubgebühr von 6.- pro Person und Tag wird bei Ankunft verrechnet. Die Kinder waren sehr glücklich im Marina Beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Disappointingly large hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Pool, Customer Service, Location
Cons: Family rooms, Restaurants, Not many English speakers
Location: About 2km away from Orosei which is a nice little town. Make sure you have a car
We booked this hotel hoping for a nice family experience but this is a 1500 person hotel. It looks nice from the outside and the pool is great. It is also close to the sea with a great beach. However, our family room left a lot to be desired. There was mold on the wall and the shower wasn't working properly. Also, there wasn't enough space for 2 suitcases! When we complained, we were moved to the much smaller (500 people only!) Baia di Pines hotel in Budoni. This was much better and we had a good time here. A car is definitely recommended.