Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by giovannifrom Rho

Buon hotel vicino al centro di nuoro

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sono stato in quest'hotel nel periodo natalizio. Le camere sono spaziose e pulite. La colazione è abbondante e con torte fatte in casa. L' hotel è a due passi dal centro. Lo consiglio!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by beerifrom כרכור, ישראל

מומלץ ביותר

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
שירות מצויין, תמורה מלאה למחיר, אדיבות רבה
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Exceptional receptionist

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The one thing that stood out at this hotel was the fantastic receptionist who went to great length to help us book an excursion. The room was perfect, without the little broken things I often find in other hotels. The breakfast was better than what I would expect from a three star hotel. On the negative side, the wi-fi was too weak to be usable from our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lennart Perssonfrom Danmark

Perfekt service

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Den person, som var i receptionen, var altid meget vidende om kulturelle oplevelser i Nuoro, Orgosolo eller Oliena. Tak for den store hjælpsomhed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Davidfrom Genova

Ottimo senza pretese

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Posto ottimo come sosta o scalo tattico: intorno c'è poco e niente, vale per rilassarsi un po durante un lungo viaggio. Pulizia e cortesia estreme! Le camere sono assolutamente buone sia come condizioni che come spazio. Colazione non male
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by brigitte38from grenoble

Pratique mais un peu désuet

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
facilite de stationnement, grand hôtel avec accueil très sympathique et professionnel.Pas très moderne mais très bien tenu
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by quinta72from Verona

Molto confortevole e accogliente

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ho trovato molta cordialità e allo stesso tempo molta proffessionalità.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by carlofrom sassari

ottimo in tutto

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ottima pulizia delle camere, presenza di parcheggio riservato all'hotel. Eccellente cortesia del personale e colazione a buffet intercontinentale di ottima qualità. 10
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2013 on Hotels.com