Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jezzfrom UK

Good views

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
A well-run hotel, with spacious rooms (though could here neighbour's TV). Good view from seaview rooms, but a fair walk back uphill from the town. Nice to have breakfast on the terrace. Decent value if booked in advance (walk-in rate is quite high).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel propre, belle vue et enorme piscine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing value for money at this great hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014
We had a great time here. A nice spacious room and bathroom, large bed, we got upgraded to a sea view. The main thing that amazed me was the value for money we experienced. For a 4 star hotel at the rates we got I was really impressed. The only things that I'd mark the hotel down on are the distance to the beach (it's a 20 minute walk up a hill back from the beach - which is fine at first but by the end of the holiday was a bit of a drag) and the breakfast (and breakfast staff) which was fairly average. But I would recommend this hotel to anyone. I thought it was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Eivind, 30from Norge

God service, bra nabolag!

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Flott opphold. Hotellet ligger fint plassert noen kvartal ovenfor sentrum i Cala Gonone. Flott utsikt fra restauranten. Lite å utesette på oppholdet. God frokost. Shuttle til strand hvis du ikke har bil. Veldig hyggelig badeby som har god sjarm. Ansatta i resepsjonen snakker godt engelsk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gertraudfrom Österreich

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr geschmackvoll renoviertes Hotel oberhalb von Cala Gonone mit super Pool, von wo aus ein herrlicher Ausblick auf das Meer bzw den Horizont gegeben ist. Regelmäßiger Shuttlebus vom Hotel zum Strand. Sehr gute Küche (Halbpension). Äußerst freundliches Personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paolafrom Trevisi

Vista sul golfo

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ho soggiornato nella camera 211 da cui ho scattato foto bellissime dell'alba. La camera era spaziosa e con jacuzzi. Il personale dell'hotel eccellente. Unico neo la colazione.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johannafrom Helsinki

Rauhallinen hotelli, aikuisten suosiossa.

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Iso uima-allas 25 m. Voi rauhassa polskutella
Hotelli sijaitsee pienen matkan päässä keskustasta. Auto ei välttämätön mutta hyvä olla. Hotellilta järjetettiin kyllä kuljetus keskustaan useamman kerran päivässä. Se että sijaitsee hiukan ylempänä rinteessä takasi myös rauhan eli rantakadun hälinä ei ylettänyt hotellille asti. Hotellin illallinen vaihteli hiukan eli ensimmäisenä iltana söimme todella hyvin 25 euron hintaan mutta toisena iltana taso ei enää yltänyt aivan samaan, mutta hintakaan nyt ei kovin iso jos ajatellaan että syödään 3 ruokalajia +jälkiruoka