Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

super Frühstück

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Nettes Zimmer das jeden Tag sauber geputzt wurde. Tolles Frühstücksbuffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sassuolo

sotto al genargentu....

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: tutto...
Location: a 10 km dal mare, all'ingresso del paese... mare e monti...
immerso nel verde con una vista meravigliosa...., camere pulite e graziose dotate di aria condizionata, camera essenziale, colazione ricca, personale gentile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comodo hotel vicinissimo al paese

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Gentilezza pulizia
Cons: Prezzo
Brevissimo soggiorno ma ambiente molto gradevole silenzioso e comodo per gli spostamenti in zona
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stuttgart

Nice, quiet hotel in Dorgali. Car needed

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: The location is really good. It is not on the beach but it is quiet, and in august all the small towns are full of people. Here we could really relax.
Cons: The only complain would be the A/C that was not working too well. But the nights were pleasant anyway.
Location: In Dorgali there is not much to see. For people who like hand crafted jewelery it is a treat. Think of the hotel as a spring board to other places.
The hotel is quiet and about one hour from Olbia away. The hotel is far from the beach (around 15 min drive). But the drive itself is always gorgeous. It does not matter where you are going to stay in Sardinia, you will need a car. Many other hotels that we saw did not have any parking possibilities, but here we were able to park without problems. The staff was really helpful and friendly all the time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Groisard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
accueil chaleureux Hôtel très propre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

italienisches flair

Posted Jun 12, 2014
sehr schöne anlage. außerordentlich nettes und hilfsbereites personal. jederzeit wieder!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by pelissierfrom france

changement hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
dificile de donner mon avis . A notre arrivée un groupe etait arrivée et ils nous ont relogé dans un autre hotel d'une categorie superieure ou tout etait parfait .Donc en résumé nous sommes tres content de cet hotel .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tomasfrom Prague

Comfortable hotel, good locatin, food issue

Posted May 28, 2014
Cons: Breakfast organization, dinner offer ala carte not only menu
Location: A lot of trips in the countryside/nature/mountain
Nice and comfortable hotel, very friendly staff. Good location for starting a trips, a litle far the city center (but it does not mather). nice view, free parking and wifi. Breakfast is not a good choice, you have to stay early morning - later you will be out of salami, cup, water, egg ... The staff do not manage to clean a table from previous guests.