Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A mixed bag.

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: The beach (when it was sunny), the pool, the breakfast.
Cons: More friendly lifeguard. I'm not sure there's anything they can do about wasps and mosquitos but there were lots of them. Better value on the menu.
Location: Hardly anything really. Buses were good and you can get it to Olbia quite easily but restaurants, & any sort of late bars are few and far between.
One of our bags was lost on the journey and the taxi transfer organised by the hotel had left by the time we had completed the paperwork. The bag loss was the airline's fault of course, and they were understanding, advising us on where to get clothes and toiletries in the meantime. We didn't get our bag back until 4 days later (the hotel staff had resolved for us to go back to the airport to pick it up which would've cost us €80 so we asked them if we could speak to the airline and they said they could deliver to the hotel after all!). More broadly, there was a nice beach (although during our stay in September the sun was intermittent) but the lifeguard was frequently unhappy about giving out towels and setting up sunbeds. If you don't like bitey fish, this isn't the sea for you. But it is exactly how it looks on the picture. There were wasps in the morning and mosquitos in the night so BRING SPRAY. Restaurants were few and far between: the one recommended on Mamma Beach was excellent (if a little more expensive) and we went to La Squino twice but avoid El Ninos. Basically other than a couple of beaches either side, there is not much else to do. The breakfast was great but sometimes they ran out of something crucial like bread, tea or juice. But overall we had a great time (i read THREE books). 10 out of 10.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ALICIAfrom Buenos Aires

Muy buena propuesta.

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
todo fue excelente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cute boutique hotel on the beach.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Fab hotel, good location on the beach. Hotel staff were really helpful and friendly. We went at the very end of the season so the vibe of the place was a bit quiet but still a good place. Only thing that we couldn't master wasn't the air con- either too cold or too hot!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom turku

Hyvä ja siisti hotelli

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Mahtava hotelli rannalla. Ainoa iso miinus hotellin ravintolalle, ruoka oli törkeän kallista laatuun nähden. Alkusalaatin hinta, perus vihreä ilman kurkkua ja tomaattia, 14 euroa! Pastan kanssa ei tuotu lainkaan parmesaania. Mutta eipä ruuan jälkeen tarjoilijat kehdannet varmaan kysyä että maistuiko ruoka.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vfrom Kent

Great location

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful beach setting
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by coquelinfrom la roche sur yon

Service impeccable

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon accueil, le personnel veille au confort du client, donne des informations sur les activités. Chambre propre et petit déjeuner copieux. Piscine et plage privée sympa. Une voiture est nécessaire pour se balader car peu d'activité autour par contre l'hôtel met à disposition un parking souterrain (idéal pour garder de la fraicheur à la voiture). Vous trouverez quelques restaurants sympa sans prendre la voiture.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by SUMIfrom TOKYO

海辺のホテル

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
大変快適に滞在できました。ホテルは海側ではなく、別館のような別棟のお部屋でしたが、テラスからは海が見られます。ここのホテルの大変良かったところは、とても親切なスタッフに迎えられ、どのスタッフも笑顔で対応していただけました。チェックイン後、海に海に向かうときに朝食室やビーチ担当のスタッフにゲストとして紹介いただき、快適なビーチでの滞在ができます。また、チェックアウトの時間が早朝で早かったのですが朝食用にリンゴ・ビスケット・ジャム・ヨーグルト・ジュース・水のセットを用意してくれました。今回は利用しませんでしが、有料のエクスカーション等の案内も希望すれば相談に乗ってもらえます。私たちは市場に行きたいと相談したときにも、地図つきで素敵な場所を教えてもらいました。私たちの部屋は弱いながらも部屋からWIFIがつながりました。夏だけのホテルのようですが、最高にラグジュアリーなホテルを希望しないのであれば、空港にも近く、ビーチも綺麗でスタッフがやさしい。徒歩でいける距離に魚屋が営むローカルでカジュアルな食堂があります。安くて美味しかったです。車での移動であれば地下車庫でセキュリティーも万全ですのでお勧めします。改善点は、シャワーの水まわりの排水設備が改善されると良いと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Treviso

Hotel proprio sulla spiaggia

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Un po' tutto
Cons: Non ne vedo
Location: L'hotel è proprio sulla spiaggia. Non lontano dalla città.
Soggiorno, purtroppo breve, solo una settimana. Secondo anno di soggiorno estivo nell'hotel. Esperienza veramente piacevole, ottime stanze, ottima cucina, personale gentile e disponibile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing, friendly hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Brilliantly attentive and friendly staff
Cons: Rooms simple and basic but comfortable and spotlessly clean Book a room in the beach house for sea views.
I recently visited with a friend for a 4 night mini break. Just 15 minutes from the airport, this small, intimate hotel has everything you need. Simple,comfortable rooms. Direct access to a private beach, and incredibly helpful and friendly staff. On a short break there is no need to leave the hotel as you can enjoy breakfast al fresco; drinks and snacks throughout the day and a small but excellent evening menu.,there are, apparently, a couple of restaurants within easy walking distance ( we didn't try them!) and we did hire a car to travel around the island one day.. As a room tip, book one in the beach house, otherwise you can ONLY have access to beach sunbeds...in the beach house rooms ( a little more expensive) you can also use the loungers in the lovely garden area. Just a little gem of a hotel.