Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tigerfrom Lisboa

Basico mas confortável.

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
OK, muito simpáticos. Excelente value for money!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel com garagem que não está incluída no preço, Internet também paga à parte. Quarto muito pequeno e de fraca qualidade. O preço é baixo mas cidade com várias opções bem melhores
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Duarte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Francoisfrom 28

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Literie à ressort de mauvaise qualité. Mais convenable pour une nuit étant donné le prix de la chambre. Centre ville à 5min à pied. Hotel situé au dessus de la gare et à coté du phéripherique. Pourtant pas bruyant. Bon rapport qualité prix.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

surprisingly good no-frills

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super-convenient right next the the train station. Not a happening or pretty location of course but a quick 5-10 minute walk to the town centre. Room was very basic but clean and comfortable, great value for the price. Breakfast could use some improvement though, basically bread and cereal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rafael Dias

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vigo

Hotel bonito

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Cerca el centro. El restaurante es muy buen y barato!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had booked the room by mistake and it was too late to make changes so we made the best of the situation. I had intended to stay somewhere close to Porto and fortunately, the hotel was right by the station that takes you directly to Porto. The location by the station made the hotel an ideal place to stay, but otherwise the town of Braga doesn't really have much.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Enriquefrom Madrid

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Precio bueno, pero habitaciones muy pequeñas y desayuo flojo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by villefrom finland

Great hotel, with cooling

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing to complain really. Huge bonus is that the building is quite new and there's very efficient cooling (noisy too, but you can cool the room while visiting the nearby city-central). Restaurant/bar was closed, but it was sunday when I visited.