Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gloriafrom Pontevedra

Enhorabuena

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Me ha gustado. Muy buen trato ( como suele ser frecuente en Portugal). Buen desayuno ( bien por el servicio humano).Algunos detalles mejorables en la habitación ( entraba frío por la puerta del balcón, el baño necesitaba un extractor,una silla no estaba de más,...). El estilo de la planta de habitaciones, muy familiar ( como en una vivienda). En fin, lo recomendaré.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Modernes Haus in historischer Umgebung

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: der herzliche und ungewöhnlich zuvorkommende Service
Cons: nien
Location: Stadtbesichtigung
Trotz intensiven Regens war von diesem kleinen Hotel mit seiner ungewöhnlich umfassenden touristischen Beratung und dem hervorragenden Service eine Stadtbesichtigung möglich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FÁBIOfrom São Paulo

Excelente

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pessoal muito educado, fazem o impossível para deixá-lo satisfeito. Dão informações sobre pontos turísticos, restaurantes, etc. Voltaria com certeza.Ótima localização
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

Excellent hotel in its category

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Just everything!
Cons: If it gets any better, they will get another star and increase the price, so keep it as it is.
Location: Viana is a beautiful place and the hotel is within walking distance to all the main attractions. Just grab a map at the reception desk and go!
Perfect location, super friendly staff (specially Eduardo and Monica), breakfast above expectations for a 2-star hotel. I am currently at a 4-star hotel in Porto and the room is almost as small. Everything seems to be brand new because it is spotless clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Raphaelfrom Brasília

Excelente opção

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Adoramos tanto que estendemos nossa estada no hotel. Ele e muito bem localizado, com um excelente café da manhã e uma equipe super atenciosa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ceciliafrom London

Fantastic stay

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I found this hotel fantastic very clean lovely bright rooms. The staff at reception we're lovely very helpful and always with a smile. Breakfast was amazing the lady there looks very well after you breakfast was what I enjoyed the most the service and the food. The location of the hotel is very hood as is easy to find very close to train station and buses and taxi along with lots of shopping stores and places to see and enjoy your time there. Definitely recommend brilliant place will be going there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mendesfrom Colmar

Tout était parfait

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon hôtel en ville , personnel très très sympathique ,à refaire sans hésiter .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alefrom D.

Hotel minimal ma molto molto carino

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Abbiamo soggiornato due notti a Viana in questo piccolo hotel centralissimo, molto vicino a entrambe le stazioni (treni e autobus). Per un piccolo sovrapprezzo (8 euro a notte) ci hanno assegnato una stanza al terzo piano con bella vista sulla basilica di S.Luzia. La stanza è piccola ma funzionale e pulitissima. Albergo consigliatissimo!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lit un peu petit mais sinon très bien.