Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lyon

hotel excelent personnel toujours attentif !!

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: tout
Cons: le SPA entretien a revoir
Location: braga a visiter , porto a visiter a 50 km , 30 min de voiture ,
super séjour de 3 jours a l'hotel , rien a redire , tout est impeccable , le personnel au petit soins , chambre bien insonorisée , belle vue du 8 ème étage ,, chambre nettoyé chaque jour , petit déjeuner énormément de choix , (personnel discret) le SPA bien , sauf lors de notre séjour piscine intérieur en rénovation , mais le personnel nous en a informer , nous y retournerons très prochainement ! je recommande sans hésiter
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

Love this hotel!

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Modern, clean, 5 star, good breakfast and the spa is amazing although you have to pay extra for it. Short walk to a really nice mall.
Cons: The price of tea in the loby. I think it was 3.50 Euros.
Location: If you like walking or hiking it is a beautiful hike up the mountain and all the stairs to Bom Jesus. Most things you need a car for.
We love this hotel and stay here whenever we visit this área.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mariannefrom oslo

Velfungerende for businessreisende

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Veldig bra hotel icbm forretningsreiser. Velfungerende internett og øvrige tjenester. Buffeten i restauranten var derimot ikke helt fresh, mye av maten bare preg av å ha vært innom buffeten flere ganger
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

bel hôtel, trop isolé,

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: son confort
Cons: l'intimité entre la chambre, la salle de bain et les toilettes l'étanchéité des fenêtres par temps de pluie
Location: hôtel isolé mais près de Bom Jesus do Monte
bel hôtel moderne loin de tout l'accueil était bien mais les chambres manquent d'intimité il doit être parfait pour des séminaires
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jeanfrom barcelona

hotel perfecto

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
perfecto
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by M. G.from Kiel

Mehr erwartet

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Es fand eine Parallelveranstaltung - zu Lasten der Gäste- statt. Es gab keine Parkplätze mehr. Das Minischwimmbad war bei 5 Sternen extra zu bezahlen. Geräuschkulisse im Frühstücksraum unerträglich. Aus meiner Sicht nicht weiterzuempfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gustavo Rabellofrom Sao Paulo

It is a good hotel.

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is perfect. I believe the idea is to stay there on a business trip and not if you are a tourist. The hotel is located at 2km from the center (not a big deal). They charge you additional fees if you want to use the hotel sauna!!! This was very disappointing. (I wouldnt expect this from Meliá). we would like to thank the manager Cristina who was extremely kind and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Muito bom

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Local tranquilo e quartos muito limpos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Campinas, SP

Hotel fora do centro, com transporte público facil

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Seu desenho arquitetônico, o seu Hall, a sua área de alimentação é uma relação muto agradável.
Cons: O Hotel em si é uma festa. SE se mantiver como está, ficará sempre bem.
Location: Perto do hotel nada há para se fazer. O Hotel é a festa. Mas, viemos para visitar esta bela cidade de Braga e o transporte é muto fácil.
Estádia maravilhosa. Sentar-se no Hall do hotel e curtir a sua arquitetura. Olhar a cidade ao longe, olhar o seu conjunto aquático, curtir o verde. Enfim encartar-se com o Hotel.