Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Andy Ranley from New York City

Perfect location in the heart of the pier

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The clerk was just so friendly to start. The room was a charming mix of trendy and hip with that unique French charm and quality. We had a great balcony and enjoyed every second of rest in this spot. More than anything we enjoyed the location. It was right on the pier next to the ferry from Cap Ferret. Restaurants along the water were just amazing...and the shopping and foot traffic part of town were just blocks away. I would DEFINITELY stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Sep 13, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff.
Great location just off the beach front in the centre of town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Beach Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2013
Great location by the beach and in centre of town. Our room had a terrace (no view) but it was nice to be able to sit outside. Breakfast expensive, but lots of choice. Very friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Balazs from Budapest

Room wasn't facing the sea,in garage bad air

Posted Jun 19, 2013
Pros: position,breakfast
Cons: before arrival clear if room is facing the sea ot opens to inside street
Location: location good by the sea,in main part of the seaside place,many restaurants close,shops in the nearby - summerizing it's good
Staff good,room small,but not bad in total.Garage bad small. Rate high compered to total.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TravelPerson from New York

Great but parking is hard

Posted Jun 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Almost everything was excellent. But there was one problem. The parking garage had a low ceiling. This is a problem. You can break the roof of you car or an antenna if you have a large car. Unfortunately the hotel stuff does not provide any warning to this situation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Thierry from Singapore

Good location

Posted May 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff is professional and very helpfull
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenny

family hotel excellent location

Posted Aug 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
we chose this hotel due to its location and reasonable rates - not many hotels have family rooms! On first impressions, we were impressed with the modern foyer and friendliness of staff. The underground carpark was also very handy (a must in Arcachon during peak season). The room was airy and we had a small terrace with garden view. Maid-service was reliable and our room was always clean and tidy. The room was also quiet and the beds very comfortable. The breakfast was adequate, though for 14 euros we would have expected a better range of hot food, but the continental choice was fair. We used the stairs quite alot as we all got stuck in the lift for a few minutes! Our hosts were extremely apologetic and we didnt let it spoil our day! All in all, a reasonably priced hotel with family rooms in an excellent location. We will definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very nice and Convenient

Posted Jul 2, 2011 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very well located just off the beach. Our room was not beach front, but we still enjoyed the balcony. The staff was very helpful. A big plus was that you can borrow beach towels from the hotel to head down to the beach. Also, a bicycle rental place was directly next door. Would definitely stay there again.