Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnachtingsadres zonder poespas

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Makkelijk te bereiken hotel op doorreis naar Zuid-Frankrijk. Verwacht geen luxe voor deze prijs, maar de belangrijkste zaken zijn in orde. Redelijke bedden, schone kamers, standaard ontbijt, vriendelijk personeel.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Great Britain

A return visit but an overnight stay on Sunday, no

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: The breakfast
Cons: Warn customers booking on a Sunday that you will not find anywhere to eat.
Location: Dijon on a Sunday night is a dump.
Arrived on Sunday evening to find the restaurant closed and no staff. Asked for nearest restaurant and were met with no responce and no help. We went into Dijon Centre, what a dump on a Sunday night nowhere open and the oneway system is a nightmare, watch out for the trams!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anne Mariefrom Publier

très favorable

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Très bon accueil, chambre spacieuse, pas de bruit. petit déjeuner top. Je pense reprendre cet hôtel lors d'un prochain séjour à Dijon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hélènefrom La Rochette

Très bon séjour

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accueil agréable à l'arrivée comme au départ. chambre propre et agréable, matelas confortable. Très bon ensemble pour une nuit en tout cas!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patricefrom MASSY

Correct

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnel très très aimable Lit confortable chambre pas très bien insonorisé méfiez vous de vos voisins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by VJfrom Somerset, UK

Convenient, pleasant stopover

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed to break our journey through France. The room was comfortable, clean & tidy - we slept well. We ate in the restaurant and had a very enjoyable meal at a very reasonable price. Speaking English was no barrier although we tried out our French and they were happy to persevere with us and we ended up with what we ordered! I've given the neighbourhood a rating of 4 only because it's in a trading estate which actually meant it was quiet at night but you can't walk to other restaurants etc. This wasn't a problem for us, in fact it meant we didn't have to negotiate a town centre in a right hand drive car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel tres calme , bien situe,voie de tram a 15mm

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: sa situation, l acceuil,belles prestations
Cons: pour les frileux , voir le chauffage ds la salle de bains
Location: l hotel se trouve tres proche du Zenit;; visite du centre ville avec tt son architecture
Notre sejour a Dijon s est bien passe, que de choses a decouvrir,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by LAURENTfrom PARIS

HOTEL PLUTOT VIEUX

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
HOTEL VIEILLISSANT PERSONNEL ABSENT MAUVAIS RAPPORT QUALITE PRIX