Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nieuwpoort

Charmant hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2014
We waren verrast door de charmes van het gebouw en de binnentuin. Zeer vriendelijk onthaal. Kleine kamers maar alles is er, wij komen zeker terug!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Judithfrom Lincoln, Massachusetts

Great Beaune location

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
A 2 star hotel with wonderful suprises. Location is perfect for walking into Beaune a 5minute walk. You pass many more expensive hotels as you walk into town. Lovely quiet garden with comfortable furniture.Free secure parking. Nice breakfast. Rooms a bit small.No lobby or sitting area. But can't beat the price for Beaune and they do not require a two night stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by J.J.M. Hereijgersfrom Etten-Leur

Heerlijk om rustig te slapen

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Zonder meer goed, enkel het ontbijt had wel iets eerder gemogen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
accueil sympathique, l’hôtel est proche du centre ville, garage est bien utile.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Schönes Außendesign, müffeliges Bett

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Einchecken ging schnell und problemlos, Parkplatz (5€) war vorreserviert. Zimmer sehr klein, aber funktional. Leider hatte unser Bett einen sehr muffeligen Geruch, deshalb auch keine bessere Bewertung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Annettefrom Sweden

Mysigt hotell med bra läge och trevlig uteplats

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enkla rum men trevlig atmosfär.bra parkering
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well organised, German precision and French charme

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Price/quality ration is very good.
Cons: Hmmm perhaps clean shower cabin a bit better I saw soap left by previous tenants, but that probably was an incident because the rest was spot on! :-)
Location: Plenty of wine shops, this is Burgundy after all :-)
I was getting outside normal check in times. Called them, got a very clear explanation how to find them, gate code and where to find my room. Breakfast was great, personal speaks English very well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Larsfrom DK

super

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rigtig godt og hyggeligt sted tæt på byen,- vi kommer igen :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Antfrom Loire

à moins de 10mn à pied du centre de Beaune

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel idéalement situé pour visiter Beaune (à moins de 10mn à pied). La voiture peut rester dans le parking de l'hôtel couvert et spacieux, même avec une grande voiture. Accueil très sympathique, cadre reposant à l'intérieur de la cour fleurie.Nous recommandons.