Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Fantastic place! Very friendly and helpful staff. Would definately stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chambre non disponible en réalité

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Chambre avec un prix alléchant réservée au dernier moment, mais à l'arrivée, elle étant non disponible en réalité.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom H

Proche du centre ville de Beaune en voiture

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Nous avons été réveillés par les bruits de pas de la chambre d'à côté. Mauvaise insonorisation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annamariafrom Melara

Pace e relax

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Mio marito le mie bambine ed io abbiamo scelto di soggiornare in questo bell'hotel durante una pausa intermedia di un viaggio in auto a Parigi. Le aspettative di relax sono state tutte soddisfatte. Bellissimo luogo, personale molto gentile, ottima colazione , prodotti di qualità , sensazione di trovarsi a casa. Noi alloggiavamo nella stanza Louise. Tutto molto bello davvero!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Une nuit sans surprise

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
C était bien sauf petit déjeuner sans plus
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vincentfrom Clermont-Fd

Acceuil chaleureux

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Je suis arrivé tard mais je fut attendu. On m'a aimablement surclassé face à la piscine. Le cadre est subjuguant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by de cossé brissacfrom Australie

etape paisible

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
accueil chaleureux et informatif. Cadre calme et très proche de Beaune.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by natanfrom brasil

Amazing

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Chateau is amazing. Decoration, friendly staff, clean, comfortable. Unfortunately the only bad point was with regard the breakfast. It was good but the staff should refill the plates. I found only a small piece of cheese and some few slices of ham when i arrived which gave me some bad impression. The town and markets are a little bit far. You need a car there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrefrom Australia

Fantastic service

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for one night on the way to Paris and wish that we had stayed longer. Extremely friendly staff, great cottage for the family and a really nice setting. Highly recommended.