Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Guest Raymond Woolrich - client for Jeannette Chab

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: He tells me the service and accommodations althought small were wonderful
Cons: He mentioned nothing
My client found the hotle a good experience and told me he would recommend it to anyone. He enjoyed his stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great hotel in the centre of Dijon

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Great location, super room, excellent service: very pleased with this hotel. Will stay here again if ever in Dijon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rolls Roycefrom Mayfair

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Im sure with a better room it would have been fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cardiff

Wonderful Stay at La Grand Hotel La Clotche, Dijon

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Beautiful rooms, and amenities, spotless clean, very attentive staff, nothing was too much trouble and right in the town centre
Cons: It is a very small thing but it would be nice if they had a spa or beaty salon.
Location: Couldn't ask for a better location historic attractions up to the minute fashion shops and lovely restaurants, cafes something for everyone.
Wonderful hotel, beautiful rooms and superb staff, very close to the old town just a few minutes walk to all the attractions, we were travelling to Lake Garda, we stayed a night on route to Italy and a night on our return to UK, could have stayed longer it was delightful, would definately stay here again and would most certainly recommend it to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Stephen Austinfrom Manchester

Beautiful classic hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
really suprised by the quality of this hotel, our room had a beautiful view over the square outside - only regret was we only stopped for one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hampshire UK

Lovely city centre hotel.

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Very comfortable with nice garden and excellent restaurant that was busy on a monday. Will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Guillermo Lozanofrom Dallas, TX, USA

Close to main tourist area

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
A good, clean hotel, with excellent staff service; everybody spoke English and tried to help you. Quite close to the main shopping area that leads to the old part of town and restaurants. Nice place to stay while in Dijon, for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nzederfrom Auckland

Great location

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely old hotel with a touch of class. Just a short walk from the railway station and right on the edge of pedestrian precinct and the old town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jane

Central

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Central location. Staff. comfort.
Cons: Internal communication between garage and hotel instead of walking outside. Have some Marie Brizard in the bar - a common French drink!!
Location: Wonderful Cathedral. Restaurant L'Epicerie & Cie a real find.
We stayed one night and wish it could have been more. Wonderful service and comfort. Central location was a must for us and this didn't disappoint. Garage parking was free - not sure if it should have been!