Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by BPBfrom Oslo

Fint hotell i en koselig by

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint hotell med grei frokost. Parkering i lukket garasje som det må betales ekstra for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Thomasfrom Pennsylvania

Beaune Hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location, clean and American friendly.Rooms tend on the small size.Perfect for a French wine country vacation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean, however carpet smells old and dirty. Staff friendly and was helpful. Good price for breakfast and parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by BOSCHEROfrom var

classement de l'hôtel surévalué

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
chambre minuscule, tuyau de douche cassé. Par contre, très bon petit déjeuner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rosencrone

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ted

Utmärkt läge

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rummen vi fick var lite på undantag, dvs. högst upp i hotellet uppför en liten smal trappa. Små garderober, saknades byrå i det ena rummet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cotswolds, UK

Comfortable and well placed

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: good room decor secure underground parking great location helpful staff aircon that works
Receptionist was very welcoming, answering lots of our questions. We found the hotel very well placed for our visit into Beaune. A short walk through picturesque streets. The room was not the largest we have ever had, but the furnishing and decor looked recentlly redone to a high standard. The room was next to the lifts, but was one of the quietest rooms we have ever had. Plus, the aircon actually cooled the room down, so we had a comfortable night at below 20c. We made use of the carpark and at €10 a day, felt that was a good rate for a secure underground parking space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by wimfrom zaltbommel nederlanf

Verrassend.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Kamer.
Cons: Ruimte parkeerplaats.
Location: Op doorreeis.
De kamer was prima en in het bijzonder de badkamer en het balkon met zitje. De entree met de stoffen wandbekleding is uit de tijd en deed de algemene indruk niet goed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed staying here