Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dieppe

proche du centre commercial la toison d'or

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Personnel trés sympa et pro , bel hotel , belle chambre , bar sympa , spa agréable , trés bonne experience !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice 4 stars hotel in Dijon

Posted Jan 18, 2015
I stayed in a family room which accomodated without issues 2 adults and 2 kids. It served me very well as a 1 night dormitory in my way back from Switzerland to Paris. It is just beside a shopping center area and also a train station. It is about 10min driving from the city center. Wi-fi worked fine and there are no parking feeds. It was a pleasent experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chico, California

Great Property

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Room was excellent and comfortable.
Location: Hotel is attached to a mall--lots of shops and restaurants.
Very nice room--very comfortable. Hotel restaurant is good to excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kentfrom Arroyo Grande, CA

Good room, no problems

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Next to an upscale mall which offered good food options. Rooms a bit noisy - could hear sounds from other rooms, but not too bad. Comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by PATRICKfrom VILLIERS SUR MORIN

Hôtel 4**** top avec un personnel à vôtre écoute.

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel confortable, bonnes prestations un peu chères mais 4* méritées avec un personnel pro, serviable et aimable, au top. Dommage que l'on a pas pu tester le sauna et le hammam en travaux. Une énorme galerie commerciale se trouve autour de l'hôtel.La station de tramway au pied de l'hôtel vous emmène aux 4 coins de Dijon avec un pass à moins de 4 euros par personne pour 24h.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sales

Hotel très bien

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Chambre,restaurent,petit déjeuner...
Location: Primark,la toison,d'or et la ville avec arrêt bus devant l hotel
A côté de la toison d or,resto super,personnel très polie ...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scfrom Macon

Pas mal mais cher

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Séjour pour une nuit, parfait pour moi avec une arrivée tardive. En revanche ne vaut pas un 4 étoiles
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Muratfrom Lyon

Nul

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnel désagréable, veut se la jouer hôtel de luxe mais l hôtel en ai très loin. La moquettes des chambres est plus que douteuse. La bouilloire cassé, la clim fait peur. Il me semblais que l hôtel avait été rénové....... A déconseiller vu le prix. 17 euros le petit déjeuner suis mdr pour un café et in croissant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lizfrom Northamptonshire

Great for shopping

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Located next to shopping centre which was great for breakfast and evening meals as the hotel food is very expensive. Although I had read that the hotel had been refurbished, our room was rather tired, particularly the bathroom and the swimming pool is small and rather disappointing. The staff were friendly and the hotel was not noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by desmifrom hastings

check booking

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for one night as a family on route to paris from zurich. The hotel was welcoming and of a good standard. The room booking given to us by hotels.com described a suite with spa bath. What we got was a standard room with a bath not big enough to get in. The hotel blamed hotels.com for giving the wrong details and we had booked a room for 4 and that is what we were given. Still nt sure where the blame lies but working on that. All in all a nice hotel in a great location. Tram stop is outside. But check what room your are going to get