Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sales

Hotel très bien

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Chambre,restaurent,petit déjeuner...
Location: Primark,la toison,d'or et la ville avec arrêt bus devant l hotel
A côté de la toison d or,resto super,personnel très polie ...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scfrom Macon

Pas mal mais cher

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Séjour pour une nuit, parfait pour moi avec une arrivée tardive. En revanche ne vaut pas un 4 étoiles
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Muratfrom Lyon

Nul

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnel désagréable, veut se la jouer hôtel de luxe mais l hôtel en ai très loin. La moquettes des chambres est plus que douteuse. La bouilloire cassé, la clim fait peur. Il me semblais que l hôtel avait été rénové....... A déconseiller vu le prix. 17 euros le petit déjeuner suis mdr pour un café et in croissant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lizfrom Northamptonshire

Great for shopping

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Located next to shopping centre which was great for breakfast and evening meals as the hotel food is very expensive. Although I had read that the hotel had been refurbished, our room was rather tired, particularly the bathroom and the swimming pool is small and rather disappointing. The staff were friendly and the hotel was not noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by desmifrom hastings

check booking

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for one night as a family on route to paris from zurich. The hotel was welcoming and of a good standard. The room booking given to us by hotels.com described a suite with spa bath. What we got was a standard room with a bath not big enough to get in. The hotel blamed hotels.com for giving the wrong details and we had booked a room for 4 and that is what we were given. Still nt sure where the blame lies but working on that. All in all a nice hotel in a great location. Tram stop is outside. But check what room your are going to get
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mark Hazlehurstfrom London

Midway point overnight stay

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location and easy to find. Great little park within walking distance for the kids to burn off some energy after the long drive. The food and drinks in the hotel are over priced but there is a shopping centre next door with alternative choice at a more reasonable rate. Book via a website as we paid £30 more when booking our return night direct at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a reasonable price

Posted Aug 11, 2014
The staff was friendly and helpful, the room on 6th floor was newly refurbished and well equiped. Didn't use the pool or hammam but the restaurant was very good. Location-wise it's ok if you don't care about proximity to the city centre or you actually need the business zone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

goede locatie!

Posted Aug 3, 2014
goede locatie! gratis parkeren mooie winkelcentrum openbaar vervoer
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

got two nasty surprises

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: nice facility
Cons: AC issues, getting the same room for more than one guest..
Location: Location is out of town, we have a car so it was ok
our Air conditioner didn't work, it was a summer night and we were near the airport. The guy at the reception said we should wait a few times, only at midnight he said we can get a new room- how can i wake up my kids at midnight? The worst thing was that a couple of other guests got my room key an just stormed in thinking it is their room. Surely something is wrong in the hotel processes there. The next morning the lady at the reception just said "I'm sorry" but offered no follow up, no compensation, not even a "I will check it and make sure these are fixed". she shrugged it away. too bad, the building is ok, clean and modern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laurent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com