Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent. UK

Great location

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Location, comfortable bed, efficient staff, parking
Cons: Decor maybe
Location: Great location. In the town centre practically, lots of restaurants nearby. Can walk yo everything.
Great location and perfect for stop off stay. A little dated, but clean and comfortable. Staff very effecientband helpful. Massive car park which was very reasonably priced, just a few euros. Locked overnight and secure throughout the day. Didn't stay for breakfast so cannot comment. Would stay there again. Lovely town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JC from california

Beaune hotel near center

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room #15 is basic and the bathroom was recently remodeled. It provided twin beds, a closet, small desk, 2 small chairs, a luggage rack, and one small nightstand between the twin beds. The bathroom was a tub/shower combination. There were no extras other than a TV. The hotel charged for secure parking and for breakfast. The location is very close to the very center of Beaune yet it was very quiet. The reception staff was very kind and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Weird hotel, leaves an unpleasant feeling for days

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Creepy place, weird staff, borderline rude, carpeted motel from the 70's, renovation noise. Better than sleeping in my car but the thought did cross my mind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

LOVELY SPOT

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
FABULOUS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by SeasonedEuropan from Kent, UK

Perfect Base for Wine Trip

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
We picked this due to the location and value. Beaune is prefect as a base for a wine trip due to central location and many good restaurants within walking distance. The hotel is squeaky clean, and the ground floor rooms are recently renovated with very good shower-only bathroom and comfortable beds with 4 pillows. There is no noise. The secure car park is an advantage as one accumulates fine Burgundy wine in the boot. Breakfast is continental with very good coffee, bread, croissants and some cheese.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian from Canada

Close to restraunts and bars

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was our first stop after landing in Paris, room was clean, easy to walk around town, as we were driving around Europe, grocery store close by, good stop to get over jet lag,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lance from Toronto

Short stay in Beaune.

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Cons: Air conditioning
Great location. Good parking. Excellent staff. Beds were great. Room nice and dark. Shutters appreciated. Could use air conditioning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the breakfast of yogurt, lots of good coffee, cheese and cold cuts. The family was very helpful and friendly. Safe, protected parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Apaz from FL

very friendly staff, great location

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel and rooms were not very modern but beds were comfortable. Front desk staff was the friendliest and most helpful we've ever encountered. The private parking was very convenient, specially for 4€. And you can't beat the proximity to restaurants, grocery store and the center of town.