Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NZ

Dijon for One night

Posted May 29, 2015
Place was under renovation when I got there, so view from window was a bit obscured. This wasent a problem for me, as I was only in the room for sleeping and showering. Staff were very helpful and gave me some great tips of where to shop. Location is perfect, close to food, train and shops. I really enjoyed staying here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 横浜市

ディジョン駅に近い安価で便利なホテル

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: スタッフの親切さ、価格の安さ、近傍の観光地へのアクセスの良さ。
Cons: 階段に近い部屋だったためか、夜間、他の宿泊者が階段を昇降する際の騒音がひどかった。改装工事に合わせて改善してほしい。
Location: ディジョン駅前(徒歩数分)に位置する。周辺にはブルゴーニュのワイン街道、ブサンソン、アルボワ、ポリニーなどフランシュ・コンテ方面の観光地へのアクセスが良い。
ホテルは改装工事中であったが、スタッフは明るく親切で気持ちよく滞在できた。ディジョン駅に近いため、旧市内観光のみならず、ボーヌ、ブサンソン、ポリニー方面などへの観光にも便利である。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage, aber Hotel sehr renovierungsbedürftig

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: zentrale Lage
Cons: Zimmer und Flure unbedingt renovieren
Location: Stadtmitte am Bahnhof
Zimmer sehr alt und renovierungsbedürftig. Bad entspricht nicht dem aktuellen Standard. Das Zimmer und Hotel waren nicht wirklich schmutzig und wurden auch regelmäßig geputzt und gereinigt, aber mittlerweile ist die Einrichtung so abgewohnt, dass dies nicht mehr wirklich hilft. Der Teppich im Zimmer liegt bestimmt schon zwei Jahrzehnte da. Derzeit wird das Hotel von Außen renoviert und das Restaurant ist wegen Renovierung komplett geschlossen. Es bleibt die Hoffnung, dass danach auch die Zimmer und Flure mal renoviert werden. Solange dies nicht der Fall ist, würde ich das Hotel nicht mehr weiterempfehlen. Das Hotelteam war freundlich und die Lage für eine Stadtbesichtigung ausgezeichnet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom United Kingdom

Convenient location

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Cleaniness and comfortable bed with lovely soft bed linen. There is also a restaurant on the ground floor serving food at reasonable prices.
Cons: None
Location: Hotel is walking distance to the city center and local attractions. Lots of nice shops, restaurants and bars in the city center.
Hotel is situated close to the Train Station and Trams stop close by. Walking distance to the city center. Room is comfortable and with such a good price, could not be asked for more! The only downside is you could hear the tram running even though it has passed midnight.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Aurait besoin d’être rénové - restauration basique

Posted Mar 4, 2015 
Un accueil correct à l'hôtel mais des chambres vieillissantes et une qualité de restauration très minimale
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by hsianglanfrom Taiwan

facility is not good, service is not well

Posted Mar 3, 2015 
we book 2 triple rooms for 3 days, when we checked in, we found the light of bath room was out of order and refelcted to the reception,however we couldn't change room. Moreover, the reception promised to fix the light in next day, but it never fixed when we checked out
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent for a weekend

Posted Feb 18, 2015 
nice hotel for a good price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gisèlefrom La Chaux-de-Fonds

week-end à Dijon

Posted Feb 3, 2015 
Rien de spécial .Hôtel très bien si nous revenons à Dijon nous reviendrons chez vous
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pierre Carton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

personal

Posted Jan 27, 2015 
personal de la mañana poco amable