Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gilles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CLARENCEfrom Sverige

Romantisk by i Frankrike

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi hade förmånen att få ett rum högst upp i en 1500 tals byggnad, med utsikt över torget, mitt i centrum. Det pågick ett tivoli på torget. Tillsammans med lite vin och franska ostar, satt vi där framför fönstret och tittade på tivolit.Mycket romantiskt. Ingen värme i "badrummet", det var ett minus. I övrigt lite mer än hyggligt bra.Inhägnad parkering. Det var plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice Location

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location and public parking across the street. Rooms are clean but a bit small. Our room could probably use a new mattress because it sagged in the middle a little too much for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

very convenient location

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very conveniently located to the train station & the historic city center. My room had plenty of space & a very nice bathroom. It was unfortunately off a small courtyard that echoed with kitchen noise. Most of the front desk staff were helpful & friendly. Overall, I found the hotel overpriced, but more than adequate for my needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable hotel in the capital of Burgundy

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Ambiance
Location: Wine tasting and fine dining.
Quiet comfort in the style of the region. Close to terrific vineyards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ste Genevieve des Bois

Une bonne experience

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Sa situation. La qualité du service et de l'hebergement
Cons: L'acces à internet
Location: Quartier vivant un peu à l'écart des grandes affluences touristiques du centre ville , nombreux restaurants tres corrects.
Tres bien situé, Confortable et calme, personnel accueillant et disponible. Le petit déjeuner est un peu cher mais excellent et copieux. Le parking privé est bienvenu car le stationnement en ville est difficile. Internet gratuit mais parfois un peu alléatoire. dans l'ensemble, un excellent séjour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

臨機応変のサービス

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
チェックイン時間が遅く、フロントの受付時間に間に合わなかったのですが、夜間受付で対応して頂きました。市街地へもとても便利で、近所に大きいスーパーがありました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Geneva, Switz.

Nice but basic hotel close to old town.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and location.
Location: It's close to the old city,
The hotel is very nice, though the rooms are fairly basic. The staff were always friendly and happy to help. It's a very easy walk from the hotel to the old city.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dan Sørensen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com