Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

near moterway

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Near moterway,comfy rooms/beds.Clean
Cons: The service at dinner could have been better,One hoir until the first course arrived!
Location: The hospice was very interesting and the wine shops were great.
Easy to find,smart appearence,frendly staff,good food comfy rooms and nice bathrooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gary & Joan from australia

Lovely hotel few minutes from town centre

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: Convenience to location
Cons: Needs coffee / tea making facility & bar fridge in rooms
Location: Explored the town and surrounds including hotel Dieux and was great to have a market in the town on the Saturday
Stayed 3 nights, lovely hotel, just a little noisy with people walking in corridors & shutting doors during the. Isn't and early morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jnewman533 from nyc

helpful service

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice hotel with very helpful service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by David from Baton Rouge

Ideal Choice

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel and their staff is ideal for the Beaune area. Perfected located across the street from the old town, the staff is quick to please and offer recommendations for all activities..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathy from S

Nice hotel

Posted May 25, 2014
Lovely hotel with a wonderful staff. Just steps from the center of town. I would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by CTC from LA CA, USA

Great hotel in excellent location

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay in Beaune. Our hotel was in a great location, across the street from the entrance to the old town. The room was large and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Trevor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel in the heart of Burgundy, France

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: Thr restaurant, the staff, the cleanliness made a very pleasant stay.
Location: Wine tasting, shopping, cooking class, eating
We stayed four nights in Beaune at this hotel. It is very nicely located on the edge of the city circle. It was a very clean, friendly and historic hotel with a wonderful restaurant. We asked for the larger rooms which worked very well for us. We definitely would highly recommend it, Only small note is the pillows and bed were a bit firm for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by PKC from Albany, Ny

Great hotel!

Posted May 9, 2014
Great hotel, wonderful restaurant & great location. Can't wait to return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lorenzo from chobham , surrey

Perfect stop

Posted May 5, 2014
The hotel is centrally situated in Beaune . Good safe parking available if you are driving. Good setting with spacious rooms . Best of all was the restaurant which has an excellent menu . The fixed menu was delicious proving great value . As you would expect there was a comprehensive wine selection available. No more than ten minutes from the autoroute which was easy to find.