Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gary & Joan from australia

Lovely hotel few minutes from town centre

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: Convenience to location
Cons: Needs coffee / tea making facility & bar fridge in rooms
Location: Explored the town and surrounds including hotel Dieux and was great to have a market in the town on the Saturday
Stayed 3 nights, lovely hotel, just a little noisy with people walking in corridors & shutting doors during the. Isn't and early morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathy from S

Nice hotel

Posted May 25, 2014
Lovely hotel with a wonderful staff. Just steps from the center of town. I would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Trevor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel in the heart of Burgundy, France

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: Thr restaurant, the staff, the cleanliness made a very pleasant stay.
Location: Wine tasting, shopping, cooking class, eating
We stayed four nights in Beaune at this hotel. It is very nicely located on the edge of the city circle. It was a very clean, friendly and historic hotel with a wonderful restaurant. We asked for the larger rooms which worked very well for us. We definitely would highly recommend it, Only small note is the pillows and bed were a bit firm for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by PKC from Albany, Ny

Great hotel!

Posted May 9, 2014
Great hotel, wonderful restaurant & great location. Can't wait to return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lorenzo from chobham , surrey

Perfect stop

Posted May 5, 2014
The hotel is centrally situated in Beaune . Good safe parking available if you are driving. Good setting with spacious rooms . Best of all was the restaurant which has an excellent menu . The fixed menu was delicious proving great value . As you would expect there was a comprehensive wine selection available. No more than ten minutes from the autoroute which was easy to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2014
The building is well preserved and the location is very good. We've booked a spacious room and it helped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SM from Los Altos

Very pleased

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel we had stayed in before was not available so this one was a fine replacement. Excellent location and good service. Rooms very comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spot in Beaune!

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Close to La Route Des Grand Crus and all the best of Burgundy! Friendly staff and lovely service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what pictures show...

Posted Jan 2, 2014