Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the best

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Good size room with separate toilet and shower. Has an excellent restaurant and a small bistro for lunch if you want. Easy under cover parking.
This is an excellent hotel, well run, good location, well appointed rooms and friendly obliging staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom cincinnati

Delightful hotel close to the center of the city

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Location, restaurant, covered parking, comfortable rooms.
Cons: Elevator could be added.
We were impressed with this hotel. Generous sized rooms, even by American standards with very comfortable beds and huge bathroom with lots of hot water and nice towels. We dined in their restaurant on the first night of our two-day stay. The food was well prepared. A bit shy on the wine list, considering the location. We had a breakfast in the bar on both days - what a delight! Staff was wonderful and very helpful with directions. We'd go back for certain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom BC Canada

Nice property

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Easy to get to with ample parking.
Cons: Restaurant service
Location: Hotel Dieu worth the visit
This is an historic old building that has been well maintained and is well suited to it's modern role. Check in was smooth, room was clean and comfortable. Booked a second night while there so guess that says it all about the room. Where things really fall apart is the restaurant where we ate dinner one night. The food was excellent but the service was terrible. Two men waiting on a handful of tables and it took several hours. If not for the girl clearing tables who seemed to step in to help serve us we might well still be sitting there. Buffet breakfast weak.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

highly recommended hotel stay

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: hotel staff and location
Cons: drain in tub didn't work so well
Location: easy parking and short walk into city center. great restaurant and hotel bar inside too.
front desk staff were absolutely wonderful. spoke french and english very well. very helpful in setting u dinner reservations and walking around the area. hotel was in a great spot to walk into the center of the town and to tour the hospital. rooms were good sized and kept clean. i would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

near moterway

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Near moterway,comfy rooms/beds.Clean
Cons: The service at dinner could have been better,One hoir until the first course arrived!
Location: The hospice was very interesting and the wine shops were great.
Easy to find,smart appearence,frendly staff,good food comfy rooms and nice bathrooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Doug Banksfrom Miami Beach, FL

Perfect Place in Beaune

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service. Elegant and romantic hotel. Perfect for couples.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Buzzfrom London

Excellent stop over

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy check after long drive. Late comfortable and quiet room. Very easy stroll into town centre. Staff friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mollyfrom Washington, DC

Fantastic hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved our stay. The room was extremely comfortable and clean. The location was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel perfectly located

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is perfectly located just outside the old city wall of Beaune...