Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Auckland

Great hotel in the centre

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: The location was fantastic
Cons: The wifi wouldn't connect on my iPad or my girlfriends iPhone but connected on my Samsung phone but wasn't usable. May have been the thick walls.
Location: Everything you want to visit in this town is near the hotel
Great little friendly hotel very close to the centre restaurants etc etc Wifi didn't really work and for me the bed was too firm but everything else was perfect. Would happily stay here again :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Great location, good accommodation

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness
Location: Vist the Musee des Beaux Arts next door and the quirky Museum of Burgundian Life. Some lovely churches too.
This is a smart-looking hotel very conveniently placed for all tourist attractions. The room was large, very clean and with a pleasant balcony. French pillows are never comfortable for English heads, I find, but the bed was good. I found the lack of drawers a little disconcerting - there are shelves, but there's a certain lack of privacy! - and we had to ask for the toilet paper to be replenished, but the staff were pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent family room

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Superb family room.... with bunk bed for children and bed for parents in separate spaces
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cécilefrom besançon

Très bon rapport qualité prix au coeur de dijon

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Bilan de notre Week end saint valentin à dijon un sans faute ou presque...la météo était médiocre! Ms le reste...hôtel restos..visites...shopping...et le reste...au top! ;-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom caluire

Très bien situe en centre ville et très calme.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Chambre très confortable et calme. Personnel accueillant et serviable.possible garer voiture dans parking hôtel.point faible le petit d'en avec produits industriels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and value

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Great location to city center. The staff was accommodating in allowing early check in. Very appreciated after landing that morning after an overnight flight. Staff gave great recommendations for food and activity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Poissy

Personnel très accueillant

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel correct et surtout très bien situé avec un personnel très accueillant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Meganfrom Lexington KY

Great location and price

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was great and the staff was amazing. The only thing I wish would be the breakfast be cheaper or better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NELLYfrom Amiens

Hôtel de qualité

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Très bel emplacement pour visiter la ville de Dijon. Manquait dans la chambre une bouilloire pour la pause café ou thé à l'arrivée, surtout au mois de décembre !