Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and value

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Great location to city center. The staff was accommodating in allowing early check in. Very appreciated after landing that morning after an overnight flight. Staff gave great recommendations for food and activity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, comfortable, friendly

Posted Dec 18, 2014
I had a four-night stay at Hotel des Ducs, and would recommend it to anyone travelling through Dijon. It is very convenient to the beautiful center of town, a short walk to the tram, and close to many fine restaurants. A great find.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Profondeville.

Hôtel dans le centre de Dijon.

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Proximité du centre.
Cons: Le matelas, les oreillers, présence de coffre-fort dans la chambre et de mini bar également.l'insonorisation.
Location: Plein centre. Beaucoup de choses à visiter!
En réservant , je désirais un hôtel en plein centre de Dijon. Un trois étoiles pour 75 euros la nuit m'enchanta! Déception en entrant dans la chambre. Absence de coffre fort, de mini bar. Le matelas ainsi que les oreillers étaient assez durs et l'insonorisation n'était pas bonne. Je le conseille juste pour une nuit car il se trouve en plein centre.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

week en amoureux!

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel très convenable, chambre propre à la décoration moderne et personnel prévenant. Les - : chambre côté rue un peu bruyante, la chasse d'eau des toilettes est très bruyante, couloirs sombres et pas de place de parking disponible à notre arrivée.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr zentrale Lage, angenehmer Aufenthalt

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Das Hotel ist insgesamt weiter zu empfehlen: Sehr nettes Personal, saubere Zimmer, äußerst zentrale Lage (ca. 50 Meter von der Fußgängerzone entfernt). Frühstück ist auch ok. Einziger Kritikpunkt: Die Zimmer sind sehr hellhörig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tonyfrom California

Well located in old town Dijon

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Reasonable choice for visiting Dijon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anafrom USA

Great value

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, centrally located in downtown area. Completely renovate, with spacious and clean room and bathroom, will definitely stay over again, good value for location and facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francescafrom Italia

Ottimo albergo

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Siamo stati una notte a Digione per passaggio e volevamo visitare la città, siamo una famiglia con 2 figli adolescenti. Abbiamo scelto questo albergo per la posizione centralissima. L'hotel pare essere ristrutturato da poco, le camere sono essenziali ma con tutto il necessario. Sono pulite e i bagni comodi e puliti. I letti nuovi sono molto confortevoli Il personale alla reception è stato gentile e disponibile. Non abbiamo fatto colazione in albergo perché non inclusa nella nostra tariffa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Fam Brasseurfrom Vilvoorde

geweldige service ; zeer vriendelijke ontvangst

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ons verblijf in Hotel des Ducs is zeer goed meegevallen. Het hotel ligt in het centrum van Dijon, op wandelafstand van bezienswaardigheden en winkel. Het onthaal in het hotel was zeer vriendelijk, we hadden medicijnen die in de frigo bewaard moesten worden, koelelementen voor de diepvries en dat was geen enkel probleem. Parking van het hotel is overdekt en afgesloten. Onze familiekamer was net, ruim en aan de achterkant van het gebouw met uitzicht op het leuke terras? Ook geen nachtlawaai
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com