Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cherylfrom Bucks County, PA

Quaint hotel in great location

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband & I loved our stay here. The hotel is full of old world charm and is within walking distance to the train station and the center of town. Upon arrival we were greeted with warm, friendly service and the staff remained incredibly helpful during our stay. Because we had requested a room with air conditioning, we were on the third floor & had to carry our suitcases up the narrow stairs (the staff did help and probably would have completely done it for us). We didn't mind but I would imagine that could be problematic for some people. If so, I would just make a request to be on the first floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom wijchen

leuk authentiek hotel , gusntig gelegen in centrum

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: het authentieke en historische karakter
Cons: ontbijt erg matig , koffie slecht.
Location: ligt in centrum nabij vele bezienswaardigheden ( o.a. Hostel de Dieu ), winkels en terrasjes.
goed ontvangst ,goed en behuplzaam en gastvrij personeel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tunbridge Wells, UK

Perfectly placed hotel in the centre of Beaune

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Well placed to see the many sites in Beaune
Cons: Nothing - It suited my requirements perfectly!
Location: Central so many restaurants and cafes nearby. There are a number of caveaux nearby where you can sample Burgundy and other wines.
Second visit here and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Breakfast outdoors in the courtyard is a real pleasure. The room was excellent - very clean and a very good ensuite bathroom. There is no restaurant but this really does not matter as there are plenty of restaurants and cafes within a few minutes walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PARIS

hôtel accueillant

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: pas loin du centre ville, cinq minute à pied
personnel sympa, chambre propre, le cadre est joli, possibilité de prendre un verre dans la cour
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulinefrom Suisse

Hôtel charmant

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très belle entrée et situation calme. Notre chambre était confortable mais la porte de la salle de bains se fermait par un aimant et c'était très bruyant la nuit si on voulait utiliser les aisances.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

場所、価格、質とも良かったです。

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: 4階最上階の部屋は、天井が三角で太い梁が縦横にあり、趣がありました。
Cons: 特になし
Location: ワインのサファリツアーに行ったり、日没が遅く夜8時過ぎからレストランに行ったり、その帰りやっと暗くなりHotel Dieuを通りかかったら壁に映像が映されているのを見かけたり、朝は朝で清々しく散策し、広場のとあるお菓子やさんで朝食を取ったら、クロワッサンが最高に美味しかったです。
ボーヌの駅から城壁に入り少し行くとあるので、荷物を預けて、早速出かけられます。そこから中心の広場やインフォメーションセンターへも近く、ホテルを拠点にあちこち行動しやすかったです。古さを感じられる木や石の階段を4階まで上り、最上階ならではの太い梁のある部屋は趣がありました。価格も安いと思いました。ボーヌは、ワインという現役第一級の産業をベースにしているので、古いけれど観光だけに頼ったりしていないしっかり今を生きている町のようで、1泊してその美しさと堅実さを感じられ、良かったなあと思いました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

趣きのあるホテル

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
ボーヌの古い時代にタイムスリップできます。中庭での朝食も気持ちがよく、スタッフはとってもフレンドリーでした。浴槽・エアコンがないこと、鍵になれるのに時間ががかることがマイナス点です。連泊をおすすめします。