Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Miranda from Perth

Great for trains

Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very close to the central train station which is always good and the station surrounds area was fairly tidy (some stations in Europe can be a bit run down with homeless people). There are 2 Kyriad hotels very close to each other. Hotel was a nice 5 minute stroll into center of town. Room was quite small but considering we didn't have suitcases it wasn't an issue. Very lovely & quaint view from our room of the rooftops. Wifi was good quality. Pretty basic but good value & fine for a few days of sightseeing :) Pool looked very fancy.. kind of wished we had bought our bathers! Didn't have the breakfast (wished it was included)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Yannick from Grenoble

Recommanded

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice people - Nice stay - Very clean - Close to the xtation and downtown
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice Hotel with Garage facility

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Pros: Very Central to Heart of the city
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good. Did not look for anything nearby
Used this Hotel several times Will use the pool next time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by maz from England

super hotel with swimming pool near everything!

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Cons: a fridge and safe in the rooms
We loved Dijon, and the hotel was situated close to the station and Tourist Office so I could buy my "owl booklet"! We loved following the owl trails (we did all the loops too!!!) and visited so much in just 2 days! We 'dipped' into most museums as they were all free (except le puits de Moise). Super visit. Really appreciated the pool for a relax.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by PS from USA

Close to must-see sights and train station

Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean, very accessible to sights, and very convenient when arriving/leaving by train. The room and bathroom were newly remodeled. I asked and got a room that wasn't facing the train tracks, so I have no complaints about noise. As others have stated, the room was small, but it's not my living room, and it was more than sufficient for my needs. My only complaint is that the wifi signal was weak in most parts of the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John N

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debora from Toronto, ON, Canada

Close to trains and pedestrian walkway.

Posted May 29, 2013
Pros: location and free WIFI
Cons: small bathroom, but there was nothing wrong with it
Location: Right across from the train station and within a block of the tramway and the pedestrian section.
This is the second time we've stayed here and we will stay again. It's comfortable and modern in a great location for taking the train. It also has a pool and a sauna that we did not try out. The pedestrian section of town is right around the corner and you are across the street from the train station and one block from the beautiful new trams. Slippery shower, and no kleenex, but those are the only complaints. Free WIFi, air-conditioning and windows that open.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Francis from Winnipeg, MB, Canada

Comfortable budget hotel

Posted May 27, 2013
Pros: location
Cons: small room
Location: within 3 minutes walk from train station
The hotel is small (as per European norms) but well laid out and comfortable. It is within 3 minutes walking distance of the Gare Centrale of Dijon, which was the prime factor in my chosing it! Having said that, the overal experience was positive, and I could recommend it for anyone seeking a reasonably-priced, clean, safe hotel.