Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015
hotel très bien avec le plus la picine et la clim dans les chambre, rien a redire sur le petit déjeuné et le personnel a été impécable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia

3 nights in Dijon

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: The hotel is well located in the downtown area and the service was good.
Cons: Larger pillows would be nice and face cloths in the bathroom
Location: see above
we enjoyed our stay in Dijon...and the hi-light was renting bikes and riding along the canal...and we stopped at one of the lock houses for lunch that was a spectacular day. As well we did the Owl walk around the old town and this was very informative and you get to see allot of the town. and another day we took the train to Bauone. The hotel is located almost next to the train station which is very convenient for travellers relying on public transport.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New England

Convenient near train station

Posted Jun 8, 2015
I've always loved Dijon and went to visit after not being there for many years with my college age daughter. I chose this hotel because of closeness to train which was very convenient. The hotel is very clean with tiny rooms. We decided to forgo "fitness" room because of musty dark basement quarters and giant spider on wall. One front desk person was very nice. Two weren't. I would go back just because of price and convenience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2015
Chambre microscopique, odeur d'égout, personnel nous reprochant avoir réserver via expédia et de mauvaise foi!.. A oublier
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by rafi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Geoffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sabine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pas mal mais décevant.

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel moderne mais chambres très petites. Contrairement à la description sur le site il ne dispose pas de restaurant. Lorsque j'ai demandé comment je pouvais dîner au réceptionniste il m'a dirigé vers un restaurant éloigné, alors qu'un service de commande de plats en chambre était disponible (je ne l'ai su qu'en arrivant dans la chambre plus tard). Bref étant donné l'offre en hôtellerie dans la ville et au regard de mon expérience je ne recommanderais pas forcément car le service n'est pas au rendez-vous et le rapport prix/chambre revient assez cher.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by eric from lucon

Accueil à revoir

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
A l'arrivée, pas de sourire ,accueil peu sympathique , parking difficile d'accès chambre propre mais minuscule, circuit de chauffage bruyant. Par contre le quartier est agréable. Je ne retournerai pas dans cet établissement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great hotel for overnight stop-off.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
We stayed on the way from Calais to the Alps and it was perfect for an overnight stay. Rooms not large but totally satisfactory and comfortable. The chap on reception was very pleasant and helpful.