Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom ST USUGE

hôtel accueillant, et proche du centre ville,

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Chambre calme, aucun bruit. peut-être un peu petite, mais tout le confort y est. Petit déjeuner copieux et personnel très aimable.
Cons: je ne vois rien à améliorer tout est parfait.
Location: visite de la ville qui est toute proche, ainsi que des différents restaurants et bars. pour les musées, il faudra que nous revenions..
très bonne situation dans la ville. Le soir pour sortir pas besoin de voiture.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chilliwack, bc

Great location across from the train station

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Dijon is a beautiful city and this hotel made walking around Dijon easy. My husband and I wished we had scheduled more time to explore the city.
Location: The art gallery is free and the central plaza is lined with many restaurants offering a variety of food.
The hotel was comfortable and the staff helpful. We were able to store our bags till check in and the centre of the city is just a five minute walk. Our room was small but comfortable and clean. Also it was quiet which is very important for us. There was also a pool and a large breakfast area. However, breakfast is not included and a less expensive breakfast is easy to find near by.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yangfrom Taiwan

不愉快的住宿經驗

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
住的房間是閣樓,地板有一半以上的面積是潮濕的,連床舖都是潮濕的,我們只能將棉被舖在床上勉強入睡。第一次住這系列的飯店,非常失望,以後將不會再考慮!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ericfrom sarreguemines

Chambre un petit peu petite mais hotel bien placé

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre petite et un peu bruyante car a coté de la gare Par contre piscine plein centre ville un plus
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Robfrom Perth

Great Hotel_ Fantastic Staff

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, beautiful city and fantastic staff.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anthonyfrom Lyon

Très mauvais rapport qualité-prix grosse déception

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre minuscule, du jamais vu! et j'ai l'habitude des hôtels! Très bruyant: réveillé plusieurs par nuit à cause des trains et tram. L'isolation est déplorable surtout pour un hôtel placé près d'une gare. La piscine est censée être chauffée ... mais non, elle est froide! La salle de sport ne mérite pas cette appellation: deux appareils dans un couloir. Le pire reste encore le petit déjeuner: jour 1, correct mais jour 2, tout était infect et ce n'est pas une façon de parler, que s'est-il passé?? Enfin, le parking à 13 euros est si petit que les traces laissées sur les murs laissent imaginer les pare chocs et rétroviseurs qui ne passent pas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Janefrom Missouri

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was adequate for a one night stand ... Very close to train station and walking distance to main part of town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Good Value

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Great proximity to the rail station. Close to restaurants and shops.
Cons: The shower could use a place to put shampoos etc.
We stayed here as part of a last minute trip to France and were a little concerned about some of the reviews but we were pleasantly surprised. We rented a car and drove from Paris to Dijon and dropped it off at the train station right across the road. Great proximity to the rail station and without a lot of night noise. Yes, both the bedroom and the bathrooms are small, but functional. The bed was a little hard for my liking but still acceptable. The shower could use a place to put shampoos etc. The hotel is located about a 5 - 10 minute walk to a lot of restaurants and shops. We were very pleased with our hotel choice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jacques Lévesque

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jacquesfrom Laval

Déception

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre petite, propreté nettement perfectible.