Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gregoryfrom Manhattan Beach

Wonderful place to stay!

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved it. Charming and comfortable hotel with great staff. We love Laurent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Lovely Hotel for exploring Beaune.

Posted Nov 9, 2014
A lovely hotel, rooms are extremely comfortable, very quirky layout and a comfortable bar area. Breakfast is lush, but confirm you have it included before tucking in as it's expensive. The bar area is very cosy with a log fire, try the Beaune beer, it's almost as good as the wine!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

雰囲気あり

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
雰囲気が素敵なホテルでした。室内も快適でした。和食レストランに近いのもよかったです
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by SACHIKOfrom 北海道

ほっとする老舗ホテル

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
ボーヌといえばホテルはル。セップが一番と思っています。バーや中庭のたたずまいが大好き。レセプションの日本人リエさんは親切でした。 きものを着るため全身写る鏡がほしいのはいつも思うことです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

落ち着いた伝統あるホテル

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
10月の日曜日に1泊しました。建物は古いので廊下などは少し狭かったり、上下があったりしますが、落ち着いた雰囲気で、フロントの女性たちもとても親切で、快適に過ごせました。中庭も素敵です。街の中心に近く、どこに行くのも便利。日曜でホテルのレストランは休みでしたが、近くのグルメ・レストランを紹介して予約してくれました。人気のレストランだったようで、すぐに満席となり、地元の料理を楽しめました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom glen ellen, ca

Great local hotel perfectly located.

Posted Oct 24, 2014
The staff could not have been more helpful. It is colorful, small and quaint. Not a US chain type if hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeannefrom Hillsborough, Ca

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fabulous! We loved the Hotel Le Cep - we had a beautiful room with a view of the peaceful courtyard. There was a fat cat in the courtyard which we loved watching...he wanted out...then back in... totally great! We had a fabulous free, private wine tour of Chateau Pommard provided by the hotel - one of the high points of our month in Europe! Would highly recommend Beaune, the Hotel Le Cep and the amazing Loiseau des Vins next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John Walshfrom CLT. NC

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Le Cep was everything we had expected and more. The front desk staff was fully knowledgeable and friendly. Location was 4 star. We will stay there again. Thank you. John Walsh
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madison, MS

A wonderful and historic hotel in Beaune.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Location, service.
Cons: Our room needed a little bathroom maintenance but overall, the hotel needs little improvement.
Location: In the center of Beaune. Within walking distance of wineries, the weekend street market, numerous excellent restaurants and historic sites.
This is an historic, old hotel in the center of Beaune. The staff are super helpful and friendly. The rooms are older, of course, but charming and very large. Staying here continues the atmosphere of Beaune and this lovely wine country.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Don

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com