Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by marcfrom Fontaine Raoul

pas mal du tout + un bémol

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
de passage à Dijon en famille; hôtel près de la gare ;sur le passage du tramway : peu de bruit.Chambre spacieuse et qq peu désuète, propre; lits confortables;salle de bain avec coin douche très, très étroit (dommage); personnel très accueillant et professionnel.Petit déjeuner sympa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Easy, simple, great breakfast...

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast option is very worth it...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jaehwanfrom 분당

깨끗하고 넓어서 편안하게 이용했습니다.

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
호텔은 아주 오래되어 보이지만 내부는 깔끔하고 청소도 잘 되어 있습니다. 가족룸은 아주 넓어서 편한하게 잤습니다. 위치는 시내 중심부로 조금만 걸으면 디종 관광지에 닿을수 있었습니다. 호텔 뒤에 파킹장소가 있어서 차량 이용시도 편하게 이용할 수 있었습니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

バスタブがなかった

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
以前泊まった時は、バスタブ付きの部屋だっかたが、今回はなかった。ということで、ロケーション以外は、普通にしました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by 星星from 上海shanghai

经济实用型酒店

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
因为Dijon是我们的中途站,我们就没有花费很多预算在这个晚上。酒店的装修有点老了,但是店员人还是不错的。清洁度可能是酒店比较老的关系,我们觉得不是很能体现,但也不能算差。客房舒适度一般,但是给我们升级了,还不错。距离注明的达西广场很近,5分钟的距离。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elodiefrom Epinal

Chambre assez calme, lit confortable

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hôtel est très bien situé pour visiter Dijon à pieds. Il est relativement confortable, propre et tranquille (avons eu une chambre donnant sur le jardin). Seul bémol: la décoration est assez vieillotte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage für Stadtreise

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel ist zwar ein wenig älter, aber sehr sauber. Parkplatz ist vorhanden. Das Hotel liegt in einer Fussgängerzone, aber man kann mit dem Auto vorfahren. Frühstück lässt sich nachbuchen, Kinder sind umsonst. Unser Zimmer lag zu einem sehr schönen Innenhof.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Thomasfrom Chicago

Met our needs

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ideal location and a great place to base your day trips from. We were on a biking trip trip in Burgundy and didn't stay in the room too long. Some of our party complained about the noise from a Karoke bar across the street that stayed open till 4 am. Others didn't have any noise problems. Appropriately priced as well. Hotel staff accommodating and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com