Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by shovel04 from Hull

Great Location

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pleasant stay in Dijon
4 out of 5
Recommended
by zjt from Scotland

Oasis of quiet

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
About 10 minutes walk from rail station and much the same to the city centre pedestrian precinct, this hotel proved surprisingly good. The room was spotless and comfortable. The facilities are those of a 2 star hotel and this review works within that parameter, but I was delighted with my stay here. There was virtually no noise within the hotel or from the street. Highly satisfactory.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2013
Pros: Clean, well decorated, quiet location.
Cons: More pillows
The room was very nice and clean although the bathroom was a little on the small side and we could have done with a few more pillows. the entrance foyer can be a little off putting because it is quite dark but, for the price it was a very good hotel. Good location for central Dijon which is a 5-10 minute walk away Dijon itself is beautiful nd we would recommend both the hotel and the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ross and Gen from Perth, Australia

2 nights in Dijon

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good low cost hotel mid way between train station and city centre. We dropped our bags off at 11am and told we could check in at 3pm, but no one was there till 5pm ( Sunday) annoying as need to change clothes as it was getting cold.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by adventurer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Vjjohnson from Leeds

Excellent basic hotel in excellent position

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were a little apprehensive as we pulled up outside this hotel as the surrounding streets are a little run down. However, our fears were soon allayed when we went inside. The manager was very friendly and helpful and our room was perfect for our overnight stay. Central Dijon and its restaurants and bars were only a short walk away. The room itself was comfortable and very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to old town

Posted Jul 1, 2013
very nice and friendly hotel, easy parking on street, quiet neighbourhood
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

very poor

Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
It is more like a youth hostel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Al from essex

Great location

Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
A basic hotel, great location as very central for our overnight stay, giving us time to visit the town. Room was clean and bed comfortable. Would return to this hotel but would give the breakfast a miss as very poor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave from Canada

Great little gem

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Guy at the counter was very helpful and friendly. The room was Great for the price and within walking distance of downtown. I would recomend.