Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Good hotel for short stay

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Stayed here for two nights on short visit to Dijon. Great location for centre sights, bars, shops and transport links. Staff very helpful, room spotless and a reasonable breakfast available.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hampshire

Seen better days. Not sure when or how many..

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Not far to city centre, easy to find and to park
Cons: A great deal of money needs to be spent on this hotel to bring it up to modern standards
Location: Dijon generally is a bit tatty, quite surprising for a French city
Convenient for centre of city but generally run down and in need to attention. Clean and tidy but not very comfortable and few if any facilities. Acceptable for an overnight stay but no more. Terrible coffee!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jean from Houston

Close to sights

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very small, but comfortable. The location was close to the sights and within walking distance of some good restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by shovel04 from Hull

Great Location

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pleasant stay in Dijon
4 out of 5
Recommended
by zjt from Scotland

Oasis of quiet

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
About 10 minutes walk from rail station and much the same to the city centre pedestrian precinct, this hotel proved surprisingly good. The room was spotless and comfortable. The facilities are those of a 2 star hotel and this review works within that parameter, but I was delighted with my stay here. There was virtually no noise within the hotel or from the street. Highly satisfactory.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2013
Pros: Clean, well decorated, quiet location.
Cons: More pillows
The room was very nice and clean although the bathroom was a little on the small side and we could have done with a few more pillows. the entrance foyer can be a little off putting because it is quite dark but, for the price it was a very good hotel. Good location for central Dijon which is a 5-10 minute walk away Dijon itself is beautiful nd we would recommend both the hotel and the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ross and Gen from Perth, Australia

2 nights in Dijon

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good low cost hotel mid way between train station and city centre. We dropped our bags off at 11am and told we could check in at 3pm, but no one was there till 5pm ( Sunday) annoying as need to change clothes as it was getting cold.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by adventurer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Vjjohnson from Leeds

Excellent basic hotel in excellent position

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were a little apprehensive as we pulled up outside this hotel as the surrounding streets are a little run down. However, our fears were soon allayed when we went inside. The manager was very friendly and helpful and our room was perfect for our overnight stay. Central Dijon and its restaurants and bars were only a short walk away. The room itself was comfortable and very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to old town

Posted Jul 1, 2013
very nice and friendly hotel, easy parking on street, quiet neighbourhood