Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good for one night stop over

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Cons: Ended up with a smoking room which we didn't book. Didn't like the smell of smoke from others rooms.
Clean room, staff friendly ok for a night stop over.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Overnight stop on the way to the French Alpes

Posted Apr 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was fine for an overnight stop. Hotel looking a little tired.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice people , very clear and warm room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cardiff

Avoid

Posted Dec 26, 2011 on Hotels.com
An example of you get what you pay for. The staff are lovely but the Hotel has seen better days. It is a good distance to the south of Dijon centre. It would suit those on a budget, but is in the middle of a commercial centre.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Joe from London, UK

Beware of location and room temperature

Posted Aug 27, 2009
There are 2 Rue Jean Moulin - one in Dijon and one in Chenove, make sure you go to the Chenove one as there isn't an 18 in the Dijon one - my sat-nav got very confused. The room is small and there is no air-con in the rooms and, if on the ground floor, you cannot leave the window open to get air as on retail park, so it becomes unbearably hot and sweaty. No doors on shower made a very wet floor. All else passable for an overnight stay. Staff OK. Breakfast OK. All speak English.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Pas cher et donc pas top

Posted Aug 15, 2008 on Hotels.com
Chambres dans un état pitoyable. Moisissure dans les bouches d'aération et poignée de la porte à deux doigts de casser... Reste néanmoins l'hôtel le moins cher de Dijon. Accès aisé au centre-ville par bus (compter 20 bonnes minutes).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nimes

je n'y retournerais pas

Posted Jul 28, 2008 on Hotels.com
les moquettes aurais bien besoin d'etre changées.le wifi ne fonctionne pratiquement pas dans les chambres alors qu'il l'est annoncé sur le descriptif de l'hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gießen

nicht empfehlenswert

Posted Jul 8, 2008 on Hotels.com
nicht empfehlenswert, Zimmer dreckig, Dusche defekt
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Not a good hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2008
The service is excellent but the rooms are extremely small and uncomfortable. I definitely won't be back to the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Cheap and not so cheerful stay

Posted Apr 25, 2007
We spent just one night in Dijon and decided to save a bit on a cheaper hotel. Even with 2 stars this does not live up to expectations. It is obviously in need of much repair. The receptionist was very helpful and spoke English too. The room was very basic, not very clean and extremely small bathroom. There were other hotels right next door advertising the same prices, but we felt uncomfortable with "questionable" characters in the hotel lobby all day and night.