Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chateauneuf

hôtel très bien situé

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Bien situé par rapport au centre historique avec un personnel impliqué et commerçant ; nous reviendrons
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Perfect placed to explore Beaune

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Everything about our overnight stay was perfect and our choice of hotels A1
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

干净舒适

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
酒店房间不大,干净、舒适。在小镇边,去小镇逛很方便。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Aud, 66 årfrom Norge

Fin beliggenhet

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Koselig hotell i gangavstand fra Beaune sentrum. Fin service, hyggelig frontpersonale. Litt enkel frokostbuffet, men typisk fransk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Paulfrom Utrecht

Prima uitvalsbasis

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fijne bedden, kleine kamer maar wel schoon, je bent zo in het centrum waar overigens restaurant Bacchus een echte aanrader is!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

festival musique baraoque de Beaune

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel un peu vieillissant. Arrivé à midi les chambres n'étaient pas prêtes. Pour compenser le réceptionniste sans que l'on demande nous a offert 1 boissons gratuite. Hotel bien placé 10mn à pied du centre historique.Calme bonne literie et propre. Architecture et déco un peu dépassé. Personnel sympathique.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Camillafrom Roskilde

Centralt beliggende

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint hotel i gåafstand til den gamle by med restauranter. Morgenmaden dog lidt kaotisk. Tjeneren havde ikke rigtig overblik over gæster og buffet, så de var store mangler på buffeten og der gik langt tid, før vi kunne finde en tjener og spørge til kaffe/te.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by voyageur de passage

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com