Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Perfect placed to explore Beaune

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Everything about our overnight stay was perfect and our choice of hotels A1
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pariseau'sfrom Beaune

Pariseau's tour de France

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was disappointing
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by G. Grofffrom New York (state)

Great Overnight

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was perfect for our need. A rather long walk to the center of the city but very calm and quiet. Major downside is that it is clearly a stopping point for large tour bus expeditions in the Burgundy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
No drawer space, limited hanging space, firm bed. Friendly staff. Good easy parking, easy to find.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Christophe Brahy, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the time you took to leave us a comment, it’s always a pleasure for my Team and I to read that you appreciate our work. Our hotel is currently under renovation to improve our rooms in order to propose you a modern design in a more functional and comfortable room. We hope you will be coming back to our Mercure Beaune Hotel to discover those changes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Beefrom Gloucester, uk

5 minutes to town centre

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
What you expect from a Mercure hotel. Helpful staff, comfortable and well equipped room. We were overlooking the camper van and car park so couldn't have the window open, air con though so not too bad. Did not eat in hotel as plenty of places to eat in Town. Good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by andrewfrom nz

Ok digs near town

Posted Aug 24, 2013
Pros: Vehicle parking easy
Cons: Needs refurbishing, but still ok
Location: 5mins walk from Beaune centre a plus
Evening meals - recommend eat elsewhere Very plain/uncomplicated and overpriced compared with the expertise and choice in abundance only 5 mins away
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulfrom UK

Great location and pool but standard rooms small

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
great location, one of the only hotels in Beaune with a pool - but standard bedrooms are really too small (with out dated decor) to put an extra (childs bed in) we were really cramped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jimfrom Bury St Edmunds

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel with high standards of customer care. Location good as only a short walk to Beaune town centre. Would recommend it.