Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeanfrom Shefford

Séjour à Beaune

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Arrêt en route vers Paris nous y sommes demeurés 2 jours. L'accueil est très sympathique l'hôtel est très accueillant et très bien localisé.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - convenient

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Great people. Amazing restaurant. Room is fine. I would come back. Convenient parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fredrikfrom Ljunghusen

Wine!

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Small cozy hotel with excellent restaurant. Fantastic wine list. Close to the old town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the best

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Good size room with separate toilet and shower. Has an excellent restaurant and a small bistro for lunch if you want. Easy under cover parking.
This is an excellent hotel, well run, good location, well appointed rooms and friendly obliging staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Well located

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms are a bit small but bathroom is clean and nice. There is free parking in front and paid parking at the back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom cincinnati

Delightful hotel close to the center of the city

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Location, restaurant, covered parking, comfortable rooms.
Cons: Elevator could be added.
We were impressed with this hotel. Generous sized rooms, even by American standards with very comfortable beds and huge bathroom with lots of hot water and nice towels. We dined in their restaurant on the first night of our two-day stay. The food was well prepared. A bit shy on the wine list, considering the location. We had a breakfast in the bar on both days - what a delight! Staff was wonderful and very helpful with directions. We'd go back for certain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom BC Canada

Nice property

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Easy to get to with ample parking.
Cons: Restaurant service
Location: Hotel Dieu worth the visit
This is an historic old building that has been well maintained and is well suited to it's modern role. Check in was smooth, room was clean and comfortable. Booked a second night while there so guess that says it all about the room. Where things really fall apart is the restaurant where we ate dinner one night. The food was excellent but the service was terrible. Two men waiting on a handful of tables and it took several hours. If not for the girl clearing tables who seemed to step in to help serve us we might well still be sitting there. Buffet breakfast weak.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

highly recommended hotel stay

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: hotel staff and location
Cons: drain in tub didn't work so well
Location: easy parking and short walk into city center. great restaurant and hotel bar inside too.
front desk staff were absolutely wonderful. spoke french and english very well. very helpful in setting u dinner reservations and walking around the area. hotel was in a great spot to walk into the center of the town and to tour the hospital. rooms were good sized and kept clean. i would definitely stay here again!