Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Location perfect, minutes walk to town but easy public parking. Hotel restaurant amazing, great food, good prices, wonderful wine, very nice staff
Cons: The free wifi drops off frequently
We stayed for a two day visit with a baby. Arrived by car and parked right in front of hotel. Hotel was right at the entrance to old town, within easy walking distance to town center. Great facilities. Superb restaurant with traditional French cuisine - quite full on a Monday. Wonderful caring hotel staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lance from Perth

Recommended

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Very welcoming staff, very comfortable room, shame about the cockroach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by hideaki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

old style

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Pretty old hotel, the room and bed are old. Hotel is doing renovation at the moment. Close to town, breakfast is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean from Shefford

Séjour à Beaune

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Arrêt en route vers Paris nous y sommes demeurés 2 jours. L'accueil est très sympathique l'hôtel est très accueillant et très bien localisé.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - convenient

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Great people. Amazing restaurant. Room is fine. I would come back. Convenient parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fredrik from Ljunghusen

Wine!

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
Small cozy hotel with excellent restaurant. Fantastic wine list. Close to the old town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yvonne from Lancashire

Always a pleasure to be a guest here

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed here once again, to break our journey to the Alps, always a pleasure. Old fashioned and sumptuous. Lovely attentive staff, we wouldn't go back to anywhere else whilst in this area. Great restaurant too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the best

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Good size room with separate toilet and shower. Has an excellent restaurant and a small bistro for lunch if you want. Easy under cover parking.
This is an excellent hotel, well run, good location, well appointed rooms and friendly obliging staff.