Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

all location

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Surley front desk attendant in evening neutralized by very accommodating morning staff. Room had curtains on both windows in need of repair so light could not be blocked out. Toolet positioning made it possible for a man to use. Thank goodness for a toilet down the hall! Location is great but I think pre- paying gave us no flexibility in negotiating an alternative to a noisy street side location with saxophone below. Would only recommend because of location IF you could get upper room set up ahead of time. Otherwise, find something else!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good position. Convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alessandria

di passaggio a digione

Posted Aug 4, 2014
albergo in posizione centralissima con parcheggio a pagamento a pochi metri il parcheggio è gratuito di notte dalle 19 alle 9 Unica nota dolente la camera era molto piccola anche se dotata di aria condizionata ma non ben funzionante.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Location !

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: A very nice restaurant just beside it. The hotel is also on the Owl trail
Location: Walk along the Owl trail which will guide you go through all tour places in Dijon
Very nice location of this hotel. Walk distance from SNCF station.. A very nice restaurant just beside it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

便利なホテル

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: 場所が良い。
大聖堂から歩いてすぐのところにあり、観光には便利。ホテルに駐車場はありませんが、歩いてすぐのところに公共のパーキングがあり、一晩停めても7、8ユーロといったところで、他の大都市から比べると、破格に安いと思いました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Craigfrom NC

Center of Dijon - Best hotel for the price

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed here several times and have also stayed at several hotels within the city of Dijon. Without a doubt it is the best. The rooms are exactly what you would expect, but the beds are quite comfortable, there is a mini bar, and the restaurant in the hotel is one of the best in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rovereto tn

Albergo carino molto comodo in centro

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Situato in centro, vicino al viale principale e al parcheggio. Abbiamo soggiornato io, mio marito e due bambini. La camera non era molto spaziosa in quattro, ma la pulizia e il resto hanno reso piacevole il tutto. Siamo stati molto bene, ci ritornerei.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom South Australia

Nice hotel in good location.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Location close to railway station and old town. Clean tidy room with excellent friendly service.
Cons: Breakfast not up to standard of rest of hotel.
Location: 7 minute walk from Dijon Railway Station. Great location at entry to old town. Catch the free bus outside hotel for a city loop every 10 minutes.
We loved our stay in Dijon for 4 nights. The hotel was ideally located and a clean comfortable place to stay. We would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carine Lfrom TOULOUSE

Agréable séjour

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnel un peu démuni face à des pannes techniques (ne peuvent qu'appeler un technicien mais évidemment en we, c'est compliqué). De fait, nous avons eu un pb avec la clim, qui démarrait toute seule mais tournait dans le vide et ce, à 2 ou 6h du matin, le totu dans un grand fracas. La déco serait à remettre au goût du jour pour les amoureux des hôtels design. La cave où on prend le petit déjeuner est absolument magnifique. Bons souvenirs globalement.