Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rixheim

Hotel à Dijon

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: La situation, le parking à proximité
Cons: Certains équipements à revoir
Location: Centre ville agréable, un mélange sympas de choses à voir et de magasins
Hotel très bien situé, vraiment en plein centre ville, et agréable dans l'ensemble. Dommage que quelques détails viennent ternir la première impression. Dans la chambre 25 que j'occupais, le joint de la porte de douche n'était pas étanche, donc après chaque douche... inondation !! Le matelas du lit mériterait d'être changer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Very clean, fantastic location, excellent staff. Our room had a view of the Guillaume Gate in Darcy Square. The hotel very close to the train statio
Cons: You may want to stay on a higher floor - we were on the second floor and since Darcy Square is well travelled by pedestrians it can get a little noisy
Location: Go the tourist center and buy the Owl Trail booklet - easy guide through the sites in Dijon. Also schedule tour up the tower. Everything else is free
This hotel was very clean, check in and check out were a breeze - the staff was very accomodating since we actually arrived and little early and checked out late storing my luggage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicholas from Stevenage

Comfortable but menu limited

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Chose this hotel because we had eaten in the restaurant last time we stayed in Dijon. Slightly disappointed that the menu had not changed in a year.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

all location

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Surley front desk attendant in evening neutralized by very accommodating morning staff. Room had curtains on both windows in need of repair so light could not be blocked out. Toolet positioning made it possible for a man to use. Thank goodness for a toilet down the hall! Location is great but I think pre- paying gave us no flexibility in negotiating an alternative to a noisy street side location with saxophone below. Would only recommend because of location IF you could get upper room set up ahead of time. Otherwise, find something else!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels
Good position. Convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alessandria

di passaggio a digione

Posted Aug 4, 2014
albergo in posizione centralissima con parcheggio a pagamento a pochi metri il parcheggio è gratuito di notte dalle 19 alle 9 Unica nota dolente la camera era molto piccola anche se dotata di aria condizionata ma non ben funzionante.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Location !

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: A very nice restaurant just beside it. The hotel is also on the Owl trail
Location: Walk along the Owl trail which will guide you go through all tour places in Dijon
Very nice location of this hotel. Walk distance from SNCF station.. A very nice restaurant just beside it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

便利なホテル

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: 場所が良い。
大聖堂から歩いてすぐのところにあり、観光には便利。ホテルに駐車場はありませんが、歩いてすぐのところに公共のパーキングがあり、一晩停めても7、8ユーロといったところで、他の大都市から比べると、破格に安いと思いました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Craig from NC

Center of Dijon - Best hotel for the price

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
I have stayed here several times and have also stayed at several hotels within the city of Dijon. Without a doubt it is the best. The rooms are exactly what you would expect, but the beds are quite comfortable, there is a mini bar, and the restaurant in the hotel is one of the best in town.