Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by gaspare

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by revauxfrom la murette

site magnifique, charme et accueil parfait

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bonne impression d'un lieu où nous revenons chaque année
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Guernsey

A very nice stay for one night, with a lovely view

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Its wonderful position.
Location: Right on the quay. The walk around the coast takes you through the amazing rock formations of the Granite Cost.
Although we thought we were staying in the larger town of Perros Guirac, we were pleased to stay in this smaller village with a lovely walk around the Granite Coast very close. A lovely restaurant with a view over the harbour and a nice, clean and modern room on the top floor with a lovely view. One warning, upper rooms are reached by steep stairs with no lift, so no good for the elderly or disabled.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pretty place with a nice surrounding

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice little hotel. After the curvy roads, you get to arrive at a magnificent place. Only thing was the humidity. We were there mid April and the condensation from windows started dripping and woke me up at night. We were on the third floor, few stairs to climb since there is no elevator but that didn't bother us. Other than that it is a decent hotel, spacious With a 42 inch (I think) Sony TV. Has a shower and a tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ANQUETINfrom VAL DE MARNE

Séjour très agreable

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Je recommande fortement cet hôtel, le personnel est très sympathique,chambre confortable, propre, très calme. Situé sur le port, dans un cadre magnifique. Le restaurant est tous simplement une merveille pour vos papilles. Nous avons passé un très agréable séjour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JanCfrom North Cornwall

Great location

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good, small, welcoming, family run hotel. Ate twice in the restaurant and the food was good. We had a suite with a sea view and thought the extra space was worth paying extra for. Tea and coffee making facilities provided. However it would not be suitable for anyone elderly or disabled. We were on the 3rd floor and there is no lift. We had a total of 60 steps to reach our room from the road!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by VickyBfrom Falkirk

Perfect in every way

Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located next to a small peaceful harbour and is beautifully decorated in calming nautical blues and whites, the room we had was clean and modern. We were lucky enough to have a room with a sea view and direct access onto a balcony area, which was really lovely. The welcome from the staff was warm and friendly. The breakfast (we paid extra for it) is generous and delicious. The hotel restaurant is definitely worth trying too as it was excellent (worth booking a table as it filled up).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Francoisfrom Geneve

Posted May 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
un passage d'exception dans un lieu exceptionnel. Un manque, un ascenseur. Quant au restaurant un vrai bonheur
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Fredfrom Paris

Posted May 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hôtel bien situé à proximité du port et des rochers de Ploulanac'h. Accueil sympathique.