Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hertfordshire

Stylish facilities, comfortable, great location

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Great hotel. It's even alright for families with small children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom brest

hotel tres agréable avec une magnifique vue

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: sa décoration et ses excellents produits
deux jours très agréable avec une vue magnifique, dommage pas de balcon comme présenté sur la pub photo de la chambre. le personnel est parfait, discret et accueillant. chambre très tendance avec une salle de bain ouverte sur la chambre. petit dejeuner copieux et divers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom torino

Meraviglioso hotel in un angolo di paradiso

Posted Aug 18, 2014
L'esperienza al castel beau site e stata fantastica ! La location dell'hotel e unica e i servizi dell'hotel sono di alto livello ! Un'esperienza indimenticabile .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Amazing location!

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The design and location are absolutely outstanding. You really can't get better but the Jacuzzi wasn't very warm and some things you would expect in a high end hotel weren't up to what I would expect. There was no coffee or tea in the room, no safe, and they didn't refill the gel soaps. Don't get me wrong I would still go back. The restaurant isn't worth it either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by D&Vfrom Wadhurst, UK

Location, location, location

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overlooking superb beach / sea views. Convenient for the 'Rose Granite' walk. Comfortable and relaxing hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Le francfrom NOUMEA

Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Endroit exceptionnel face à ce merveilleux décor aussi choisissez une chambre face à la mer et surtout évitez les chambres sur le côté et notamment la chambre 110,qui ne permet pas de profitez du paysage car dans la journée, vous êtes obligé de fermer les rideaux si vous ne voulez pas que les promeneurs aient un spectacle supplémentaire.Cela nous a gâché en partie notre séjour car c'est quand même un 4 étoiles et le prix est en conséquence car les chambres sont petites et la SDB pas fonctionnelle.Dommage car le personnel est très pro et aimable,aussi si vous voulez profitez de cet endroit,j'insiste pour le choix de la chambre,impérativement en façade..Jean Yves
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bel établissement, bonnes prestations et idéalement placé.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anonymefrom Paris

Emplacement exceptionnel

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Un cadre exceptionnel et des chambres récemment rénovées avec goût. Cependant des détails ne sont pas au niveau attendu : pas de minibar dans la suite ni de meuble bureau. étonnamment 2 couettes d'une place sur un lit double... quand au service au bar... le serveur n'est jamais venu donc je suis reparti sans consommer... Le service est décevant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lori B.from Ireland

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice and we loved the location. Our rooms had beautiful views of the bay and were very comfortable. The only negative was the hot tub was broken and they assured us it would be fixed the next morning but we were only there for the night so we weren't able to enjoy it. I would definitely recommend staying in this hotel.