Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Giessen

Hotel in wunderschönen Bucht mit Fehlern

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: die Lage
Location: Küstenwanderung an wunderschönen Felsküste (einzigartig!)
Zimmer groß, aber nicht sehr praktisch, Restaurant war an einem Tag ganz geschlossen (trotz Werbung für immer geöffnete Küche), Information wurde uns vorher nicht gegeben, dafür Barbecue für eine geschlossene Gesellschaft mit Rauch vom Grill bis ins Zimmer und Lärm bis nach Mitternacht
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire

Stylish facilities, comfortable, great location

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Great hotel. It's even alright for families with small children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Victoria from Madrid

Buenas vistas y buena comida

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel está muy bien ubicado. Elegimos una habitación con vistas, las cuales eran preciosas. Pero me gustaría destacar sobre todo el restaurante. La comida es espectacular, no sé cual de los platos me agradó más. Sin ninguna duda, cuando vuelva a esa zona, repetiré el hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brest

hotel tres agréable avec une magnifique vue

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: sa décoration et ses excellents produits
deux jours très agréable avec une vue magnifique, dommage pas de balcon comme présenté sur la pub photo de la chambre. le personnel est parfait, discret et accueillant. chambre très tendance avec une salle de bain ouverte sur la chambre. petit dejeuner copieux et divers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from torino

Meraviglioso hotel in un angolo di paradiso

Posted Aug 18, 2014
L'esperienza al castel beau site e stata fantastica ! La location dell'hotel e unica e i servizi dell'hotel sono di alto livello ! Un'esperienza indimenticabile .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Amazing location!

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels
The design and location are absolutely outstanding. You really can't get better but the Jacuzzi wasn't very warm and some things you would expect in a high end hotel weren't up to what I would expect. There was no coffee or tea in the room, no safe, and they didn't refill the gel soaps. Don't get me wrong I would still go back. The restaurant isn't worth it either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by D&V from Wadhurst, UK

Location, location, location

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels
Overlooking superb beach / sea views. Convenient for the 'Rose Granite' walk. Comfortable and relaxing hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Le franc from NOUMEA

Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels
Endroit exceptionnel face à ce merveilleux décor aussi choisissez une chambre face à la mer et surtout évitez les chambres sur le côté et notamment la chambre 110,qui ne permet pas de profitez du paysage car dans la journée, vous êtes obligé de fermer les rideaux si vous ne voulez pas que les promeneurs aient un spectacle supplémentaire.Cela nous a gâché en partie notre séjour car c'est quand même un 4 étoiles et le prix est en conséquence car les chambres sont petites et la SDB pas fonctionnelle.Dommage car le personnel est très pro et aimable,aussi si vous voulez profitez de cet endroit,j'insiste pour le choix de la chambre,impérativement en façade..Jean Yves
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels
Bel établissement, bonnes prestations et idéalement placé.