Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by peltier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nuit au spa

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnel accueillant chambre tout confort ,agréable . nous reviendrons très vite profiter du spa et de l établissement il manquerait peu être une simple piscine sinon parfait
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jérémie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danyfrom NORD

jolie chambre

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ambiance zen, bel hôtel dommage que le papier peint se décolle à certains endroits dans la chambre alors que c'est un 4 étoiles. Globalement très satisfait mais petit déjeuner un peu cher mais copieux
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Holidaze1983from West cork

Fabulous hotel great location

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is really fab location is beautiful loved it! Spa was fab! Really enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Penynantfrom Normandy

Third visit - proves how good it is!

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent service - helpful pleasant staff. We took the half-board option and were very satisfied. Last visit we tried out some of the recommended restaurants in the town but then decided that the hotel's dinner was better! The position could not be bettered, and the view from our sea-facing balcony never disappoints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by G.boudinfrom Morbihan

Chambre très confortable

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent. Tout y était. Vaste chambre. Confort. Propreté. Excellent petit déjeuner... Hôtel superbement placé même si nous n'avions pas une vue sur mer
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lechat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cadoblanfrom Maisons Laffitte

Séjour reposant.

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lits très confortables, petits déjeuners excellents, emplacement idéal, chambre agréable avec TV grand écran.Nous avons été très aimablement surclassés en chambre vue mer latérale sans demande de notre part, avec annonce d'une douche "à l'italienne". en fait il s'agissait d'une chambre pour personne à mobilité réduite avec une salle de douche se rapprochant plus d'une salle de douche d'hôpital,avec un revêtement style lino, étonnante et surtout décevante pour un hôtel 4 étoiles.