Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

More than what I thought I was getting

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Great shower water pressure and bigger shower than most.
Didn't realize we were getting a small sitting area too. That was a nice surprise. Large room. Very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise

Nice hotel with dining,grocery and liquor shopping

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Very friendly staff, warm cookies, free breakfast, clean comfy room... What more could you want?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
We would stay at Country Inn & Suites anytime , we were treated really good and all the staff was very friendly towards us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unable to stay

Posted Mar 30, 2015
I had reserved two (2) rooms and needed to cancel our reservation. I called the hotel at 2:45 before the 3:00 check to cancel. I was on the phone 45 minutes trying to cancel the rooms. Becuase I was not giving a 24hr notice they wanted to cancel my card. I had made the reservation less than 24hr ahead of time - how could I give a 24 notice of cancellation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your almost stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kimberley j. from Sioux Falls

Ski & stay

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
Came here to ski and enjoyed the spacious hotel room. Hot tub was hot! Love it! And lots of breakfast variety.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William from Montgomery Tx

good value

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is nice. The staff was VERY helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Hotel room was clean and warm. Staff was friendly and professional.
This was a nice place to stay, no surprises. Pool and pool area was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Hotel staff

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Wonderful staff, cheerful, willing to meet out every need.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Carefully check your tpp,

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
There were dirty clothes in the drawers and a dead spider on the bathroom floor. I would stay there again but would do a through room check before bringing my things in to the room and staff was rude at times
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels