Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

If the price is right

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was a nice enough place for the price and last minute.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Armandfrom Rush City Mn

Nice night

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was good only problem is we had someone knocking at the door at 11:45pm otherwise was a good night
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alphonso

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by susanfrom Portage

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
have stayed here several times. always pleasant, clean, convienent and good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just ok

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: easy access
Cons: plumbing in both the shower and sink
Location: only slept one nite but near a McDonald's
easy access from the highway, a/c unit worked fine, fairly quiet, the complaint is on the plumbing-they need new faucets that work better!! The pillows were like bricks!! bed comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Theodore L Wirtz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ericfrom Minnesota

Budget, but a pleasant surprise!

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
While not as fancy as some other more high priced places, It had all the amenities we needed for our stay. Clean, comfortable and staff was very willing and easy to work with!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than most inexpensive motels.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Close enough to everything, many places to eat nearby, right on the freeway, was clean and smelled nice and decent breakfast. And fit my budget.
Cons: I had a king bed, could have been a little softer for me.
Location: Many places to eat nearby and stores to shop at.
Americinn was full so I tried the Wakota Inn. Since I dont need a swimming and all that jazz the Wakota Inn fit the bill nicely, I will stay here again.