Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martijn from växjo Sweden

great dinner

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Room was very nice. Food in the evening was excellent. Really exceptional Indian food. The breakfast however was a.big disappointment after such a dinner. Not even a slice of cheese or ham. Just toast with marmelade. Very very bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

No hot breakfast on weekdays! Not good!

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great room , but shocked to find no hot breakfast on weekdays. Only hotel I've found like this and therefore wouldn't stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul from Portishead

You couldn't ask for more!

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
So good, I go out my way to stay here. Stayed twice so far in the last 3 months and both times, its been 100% everytime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Comfortable and clean

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Well positioned for my requirements. Nice very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Colin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Comfy rooms

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
1. Great help with Night Porter available for a 1am arrival. 2. Rooms spacious and comfy. 3. Only downside - no decent coffee for breakfast as the machine is not turned on until 10am!! Italians would be stunned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lynn from Prudhoe

stylish rooms

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
Large stylish rooms with added touches such as mini bars, bottles water, fresh fruit, fresh coffee in rooms. fabulous showers. 'Asian' style cuisine was really good. continental breakfast only but frankly this was probably more than I'd have at home! I will use the Lazaat whenever I can.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Doc from London

Excellent hotel !

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
I must say, this hotel was superb ! Standards were easily comparable to a good 4 star hotel ! Room was very clean, state of art wash room, so many items of convenience which can be basic butake a huge difference when present in the room in the time of need. Bed was very comfortable , staff was very helpful and polite...and the food was amazing !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Restaurant could do better

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
Pleasant enough hotel. Rooms are comfortable but restaurant serves primarily Indian cuisine and has a limited choice of other meals. No hot breakfast is served, only a continental.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hidden Gem

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: The hotel has is very well and stylishly furnished. Fast wired internet is not very common in hotels. Food excellent. Very impressed.
Cons: Don't thinks so.
Location: Golf course nearby
The room was fantastic value and fitted out to a very high standard. Highly recommend. If there is a downside, the location is remote and quiet, but that could also be classed as an upside. Perfect for business users who want top quality facilities at a very reasonable price, with a great restaurant and bar.