Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St Paul, MN

Very pleasant stay.

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: The friendliness of the staff. There were a choice of pillows which made it possible not to wake with a sore neck.
Cons: The hallway was very hot. I don't know if this is usual.
Location: The fact it was close to the Interstate was great. There were restaurants nearby.
The staff was very pleasant and helpful. Even when there were many guests, the room was quiet. I had forgotten one item and it was at the desk. I really appreciated that I didn't have to make a trip to a store. The breakfast contained a wide variety and was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northwest IA

Nice facility close to mid american center

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Staff was great and welcoming. I forgot my charger and one of the staff volunteered their charger for me to use. They charged it up and kept it safe at the desk for me to pick up. It was greatly appreciated!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quick trip to relax and play at the casinos. Hotel was clean with friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bryan Cohn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robertfrom Texas

Beds were great

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great stay the staff was very good the rooms were very clean and very convent to all the attractions in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Zonafrom Ontario, Oregon

Very Nice

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay, every one at the motel was so friendly and helpful. The maid did not clean everything like I thought she should, but it was still a nice stay. Close to the freeways with an easy access to them. I had no problem getting around the area, with the help of very friendly desk personnel. Thank you so much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maryfrom Florida

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was conveniently located to the Kerry pedestrian bridge across the Missouri River, which we enjoyed. Upon returning, we found several deer grazing on the hotel lawn, despite the commercial/industrial nature of the surrounding area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cherylfrom Madison, WI

Great staff and comfortable rooms

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very courteous and friendly. Beds were amazingly comfortable and room was very clean. Breakfast was more than just a normal continental breakfast with sweet rolls, which was a nice treat and I must say good coffee! :) Would definitely recommend this hotel and return in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bobfrom Kansas

Excellent

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place is for sure a little older and has some edges; but the staff was fantastic. The room was a great size and the place was very clean. Anytime I'm up that way I will stay with these fine folks.