Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Billings Mt.

Nice hotel, the full breakfast was delicious!

Posted Jun 21, 2014
The staff was very nice and helpful! Bed was comfortable!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Cleaning staff started too early. Noisy cleaning staff. Not enough noise buffer in rooms to block out doors slamming down the hall or people in rooms beside, below or above us. Don't plan on sleeping in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cody from Algona, Iowa

No complaints

Posted Jun 9, 2014
The room was very clean and the beds were very ccomfortable I enjoyed the free breakfast and had fun with friends in the hot tub and swimming pool. Staff were friendly to me and it seemed to be in a good location. If I go to council bluffs again I plan on staying there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean hotel, would stay again

Posted May 19, 2014
My experience was very easy, I walked in, checked in, when I had to check out, I checked out. No hard times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brie from lsmo

Great access to Omaha things to do!

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Very friendly staff. Breakfast well stocked! Hot tub needs to be redone, floor chipping off
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Loved everything about my stay except Wi-Fi didn't work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Zoo Crew from DM

Nice hotel and very helpful staff

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Front desk was very helpful. We asked several questions. They were always cheerful and happy to help us. Whether it was about where to eat or where to buy cold medicine, they were always accommodating. Room was clean. Breakfast was fine. Kids like the waffles. Nice pool and hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TR from Wisconsin

Very Nice hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Very positive experience. The staff was very helpful answereing all of my questions. Room was very clean and the beds were VERY comfortable. Casino right across the parking lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from council bluffs

Close to casino n old market

Posted Mar 5, 2014
It was a nice stay. Rooms clean, people were nice.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nichole from Sioux Falls

worst hotel ever

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I reserved a non smoking room and got a smoking room due to the preference not being guaranteed due to using a 3rd party. I will never stay here again or use hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2014
We are sorry to hear of your unsatisfactory experience during your stay. It is unfortunate when situations like this arise. We take every precaution to make sure that all guests are affected as little as possible. We hope you will consider us again when you are in the area.