Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
We did late check-in at 10pm and the room they placed us in was not clean. The bed wasn't made, someone had been drinking a cup of coffee, the towels in the bathroom were used, etc. Not a great start to Valentine's Day weekend in an already over-priced room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Medical trip to Omaha

Posted Mar 11, 2015
In overnight for a doctor check up. Hotel was clean and comfortable. hotel staff wasn't very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom l

Nice

Posted Mar 3, 2015
A swizzle stick was on our bathroom floor upon arrival. Made me wonder of the floor had been cleaned. It looked clean otherwise, as was the rest of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moorhead, MN

Great hotel, reasonable rate.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Cons: Signage to more easily find the main entrance in the dark.
Location: The location is good. We only came to sleep and eat.
Easy access from the Interstate, good food options, comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2015
We arrived late and had a restful evening. This is a good spot for travelers even if you do not gamble.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice, sumwhat dated

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: price and location
Cons: Bathroom update
Location: good
For the price it was good,There isn't enough eating choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nebraska

My review

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: The entertainment
Cons: Free internet
Location: Need more eating establishments nearby.
My experience was excellent! Although having to pay for Wi-Fi is absurd.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2015
There was only 1 restaurant open due to the weather. Not your fault. One desk person helpful and one not so helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Jan 29, 2015
We arrived late and where greeted promptly. Room was nice but not fancy. Appreciate that there was a big counter in the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

A surprising value

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: The beds are remarkably comfortable, among the best I have ever slept on. And the showers are great, plenty of water and water pressure.
Cons: The hours of the buffet could be open longer. There seems to be an issue with the drain plumbing, the sink and shower gurgle when draining.
Location: Good location but unless you gamble there isn't much there. It's close to downtown Omaha but there isn't a lot to do at the hotel.
I love this hotel, the rooms are not super big but I can always count on a very comfortable stay there. I use it for business travel when visiting Omaha. It's really easy to get to from the airport and the facility is very well kept. I can get to downtown Omaha in about 6 minutes in the morning. A great value for the money and always a highlight of my visits there.