Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Creston, IA

Nice location

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Located by the movie theater and lots of restaurants. Kids loved it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pretty nice place. Beats other hotels that I been to for the money this is quite the hotel. Breakfast was good I like that pancake maker machine that surely hit the spot! Ygh
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Victorville

Awesome

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Jacuzzi tub in room
Cons: Nothing excellent place to stay for the price
Location: close to down town and casino
When I arrived very clean employee very friendly got into my room realized my room didn't have what I requested called front desk corrected within seconds rooms both very clean new looking very comfortable bed etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronaldfrom DSM

Aksarben

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel and Service were great. Only discomfort was that we had requested 2 beds and got one king bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronfrom DSM

stayed during aksarben

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
arrived very late, everything was fine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom council bluffs, ia

Wonderful and beyond excellent!!

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Everyone was doing their job beyond excellence and took care of us very well....definitely returning customers!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

unwanted feeling...

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
After 7 hours drive with family of 5, include 5 yrs old, 3 mo old, and my mother, we were really tired and looking forward for relaxing time at hotel... during check in, I was served by very bad customer service ettiqueted front desk clerk. No welcome words, no smile, and no eye contact. Additionally, when I try to give her my credit card for check in process, clerk topped the counter with her finger nails to telling me (nonverbal) to give the card to her at higher counter rather than shorter counter where I was standing (I'm only 5 feet tall)..she was standing less than 50 in from where I standing. This encounter was a least expected in customer service setting. Other than this, hotel itself was wonderful. Location was conviniently near to interstate, casino and clean room. Late shift front desk clerk was very friendly and helpful. Just that one clerk made it so much negative feeling about stay... as customer walks in for check in process, clerk should be aware that each customer stays hotel for different reasons and it should be respected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carrie Hanselfrom Omaha,Ne

Close To Movie Theater and Joes Karting

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful Hotel would recommend this to anybody I meet!!!!!! wonderful staff!!!!!! hotel always clean!!!!!! Rooms are always tidy! Wonderful Breakfast with hot yummy food!(something for everyone). exercise room was a great place to get your workout done while on vacation! and the pool and spa was nice and fun!!!